We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty & amazing!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tutto Pronto

Tutto Pronto
Ranked #83 of 136 Restaurants in Nuevo Vallarta
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Morden, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tasty & amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

Such a great little bistro style eating venue and such friendly owners ! Totally enjoyed the olive & sausage pizza and Caesar salad! Next day we returned for turkey panini sandwich that was enough for my husband and I to share ... And so yummy! Really enjoyed being able to sit outside , munching on good food and watching the people of all backgrounds walking by! Great job Tutto Pronto!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Happy2bethere33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    10
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
84 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good take out sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

We stopped here to get s few sandwiches to take back to the condo. My veggie sandwich was fine, but not a lot of flavor. My husband's however was fabulous! It was a steak sandwich that we will go back for soon on this visit. I will try some pizza. The people in here are more than happy to please.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 8pak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holt, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
81 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“As before, the food was EXCELLENT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

The food was well-prepared and very tasty. The owners are very special and although the menu is somewhat limited, The salads and stir-frys were very good, you won't be disappointed. Don't miss their "KEY-LIME PIE"! The seating is very limited (mainly out doors in the mall walkway) but that only adds to the intrigue of the place. This will be a dining stop for us/friends on all of our visits to the Nuevo Vallarta area.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Salads!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

Tutto Pronto is my favorite spot to pick up salads (Caesar and Greek) to enjoy poolside
or at the beach! Friendly staff, great, fresh, large salads! The Caesar dressing is the Best!

Last visit we ordered the daily special which was a delicious fettuccini.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Mateo, CA
Level Contributor
333 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
“Good but....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

When this spot opened a few years ago I was thrilled. Every sandwich, pizza and salad was excellent. It still is. The only problem is they cut way back on the amount of the ingredients. Love the chicken BLT but they have gone from a decent amount of chicken to a razor thin slice....maybe an ounce at most.....about the thickness of paper. Seriously. It's almost like eating a bread sandwich. We tried it twice this year thinking the first time the amount was an error. Nope. Same the next . So unfortunately we will not return. I agree with others about the outside tables.....too many smokers hanging around for you to enjoy eating outside.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MKtravelers19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutto Pronto also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Tutto Pronto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing