We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Excellent!!!!!”

Rincon de Buenos Aires Nuevo Vallarta
Ranked #32 of 137 Restaurants in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Grill, Argentinian, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always Excellent!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

This is a locals favorite, food and service are always excellent. If you are in town this restaurant is a must.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen34438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    35
    11
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

We come here every year at least twice. The food is excellent the service par none. I always have steak and is done to perfection. There are many other choices on the menu but why go to a steak house for pizza. This visit we've been twice this week alone and still have one more week and will defanatly go again.

Helpful?
Thank excellenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Consistent Great Service/Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

This is a restaurant we frequent when visiting Puerto Vallarta as they have a great variety of food and the service is always exceptional. Indoor and outdoor seating is available. The waiters, Carlos, Juan, Jose are always very attentive and make us feel right at home. They start by bringing a tray to your table displaying the steaks available along with an explanation of each. Other menu items include chicken, pasta, pizza, mixed grill for two, and hamburgers so you should find something there for anyone in your party. Thursday is 2 for 1 pizza night. We always recommend this restaurant to friends and the players my husband is paired with on the golf course. Rincon de Buenos Aires also has a fish pond as well as a playground area for the kids. Prices are very reasonable. If you haven't tried this restaurant, it's well worth a visit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cat-1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornhill, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Evening!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

This is a favorite restaurant of ours when we visit Puerto Vallarta. It is located at the Marina so you have a beautiful view of the marina while you are having dinner. We were there last week for my husbands birthday (we were there for his birthday last year too) and we are always treated as special as the first time we found this great restaurant several years ago. The food is fabulous and cooked to perfection. The staff are wonderful and so friendly!

Thanks for a great evening and for making his Birthday special!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn00826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalajara, Mexico
1 review
“A very good restaurant at puerto vallarta marina”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

grilled meats ,salads , pasta and service very good next time we go to puerto vallarta will visit again

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank 4419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rincon de Buenos Aires Nuevo Vallarta also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Rincon de Buenos Aires Nuevo Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing