We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“June Interval Exchange 2 Bed 2 Bath Family of 5 Grand Luxxe”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nuevo Vallarta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“June Interval Exchange 2 Bed 2 Bath Family of 5 Grand Luxxe”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed in early June and the plunge pool on the massive patio was just like the pictures. The shuttles system works great and leaving to buy groceries worked flawlessly. The grounds and pools are fantastic. The lazy river and kids areas at Grand Mayan are great but don't miss out on the kids activities at Grande Luxxe. The activity team there does a great job with both kids and adults. Being that we were there in the off season there were some closed pools. If intend to cook most of your own meals bring some 1 gallon zip lock bags as their kitchen has 1 storage container and for cutlery we had 1 preparation knife (most everything else you need is there). We stayed in Tower 2 Second Floor and it was great. The daily housekeeping, morning coffee and tea, and nightly delivery of chocolates made for a great stay.

As far as the time share presentation goes we declined and they kept offering extras to attend (so we did). We were told it would only be an hour and it ended up being 3. We knew going in that there was no way they would let us go in 1 hour but we were not upset as we knew from other online comments what would happen. You just need to be firm if you are not interested.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Sean S:

Thank you very much for providing your comments about your vacation at Grand Luxxe. We are delighted to learn your trip was fun and you enjoyed our food options, our facilities, the pools, grounds and our staff’s service. Everyone works tirelessly - day and night, to make our guests’ visits the most comfortable experience ever.

Your comments are always welcomed. We always like to hear about our guests’ experiences since it is the only way to truly know we are doing a great job to making your stay enjoyable.

We truly look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,408 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,857
    326
    116
    56
    53
See reviews for
1,075
729
21
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (756)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston
Level Contributor
92 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We spent 4 weeks at Tower One Grand Luxxe and loved it! The service continues to be excellent from the concierge to the maid. We are owners and get to enjoy our investment.

We spent a lot of time in the room, the deck, and the pool as my husband had broken his ankle the week before our trip. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us at every turn from pushing his chair for me to moving the umbrella at the pool to keep him in the shade. I did a lot of cooking and purchased everything at La Plaza. The chicken breasts were the best I have ever cooked. Plump and juicy. There are a few items I would have liked to have found in the market but they keep adding items each time we go.

The furnishings in the lobby and room are top notch. We will be going back in October for the 40 year festival and are looking forward to it. We will be staying in the Punta Tower this next time.

Room Tip: We always like a high level room so we get a good view. Sunset or sunrise, both are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ljhelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Ljhelm:

Thank you so much for commenting about your stay at Grand Luxxe. We really thank you for your kind comments about our staff, since they work day and night to help our guests enjoy their vacations.

Our primary goal is to ensure you are able to relax during your much deserved vacation, and we are pleased to learn we achieved this goal by reading your comment.


We truly appreciate your preference and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed at the Grand Luxxe from 6/24/14 to 7/1/14 with our family of 17. It was our first time staying at the Grand Luxxe even though we have been members of Grand Mayan and Grand Bliss for many years. Overall we had a wonderful trip. We wish there was an All Inclusive Option. It would be much easier for a family our size. We did take advantage of meal plans. We only purchased three packs and used them. We are glad we didn't purchase more because we also ate some meals off site. Also there is quite a bit of confusion on what you can get for a dinner coupon, the restaurants all treat them differently. At one restaurant you might need two coupons for something but at another the same price meal would only require one.

The check in process still needs some work. It took 1.5 hours. They have also implemented a new arrival and departure process through Santuario. It's nice not having the noise and exhaust from the cars up at the hotel lobbies but it takes much longer to get around. They should work on a new process where they assign rooms based on first come first serve and then prioritize based on what you own. You shouldn't have to wait to get your rooms assigned when you arrive if you made your reservation a year in advance for 17 people.

When we upgraded to Grand Luxxe we were told that they would stock the refrigerator from Costco or Walmart for a small fee. We tried to do that and they don't do it. They stock from the onsite grocery which is at least 3 times the price. Needless to say we went to Walmart on our first day to stock up. NOTE: You can't buy alcohol after 9:00 pm.

Luckily we came during slow season which made a huge difference. Getting last minute reservations for 17 wasn't an issue. We also always had plenty of pool chairs to choose from. Nice!!

6/24/14 - We ate at Burger Custom Made. The waiters were great. We had two tables, one for the kids, one for the adults. Be sure to order your burgers more cooked them normal. Some of us ordered medium rare, as we would at home, and they were extremely rare.

6/25/15 - We all hung out at the pool at the Grand Mayan. The kids enjoyed the slide. We all enjoyed the lazy river. We had a wonderful lunch at Ola Mulata. The waiters, Miquel Rosalos and Polo Antonio, were very accommodating. We started with a table of 10 which slowly grew to 17. The waiters just kept adding tables with a smile. The food was delicious. Probably the best fish tacos of the trip. We had dinner at Havana Moon with all 17 of us. The waiters were great. The food was delicious. Most of us went to Santuario to check out the entertainment.

6/26/14 - A few of us met a new Member Specialist, Fred Deblois, who took us through our member update. He did an excellent job of explaining the Vida system of properties and the plans for the future. He was very knowledgeable about the property and options. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately our meeting took 7 hours, which is ridiculous, they should have provided lunch, we were starving. We did upgrade but it has never taken this long before.

The rest of the family enjoyed the pool and went to watch the World Cup Soccer Game at the lobby of the Grand Bliss. They made it really fun. Lots of screens to watch, cardboard cut outs of the players. For dinner Rodrigo and Socrates at Tramonto restaurant were wonderful. We had the entire family of 17. We had a kids table and an adult table. They were very accommodating. We asked them to go ahead and feed the kids first which worked out perfectly. They could go and play while we had a relaxing adult dinner.

6/27/14 - Some of us went on a private tour to San Sebastian 9:00 am - 5:30 pm. Our guide was great. Andres Chavez 044 322 135 8007. The town was very cute. It takes a long time to get there 1.5 hours on a winding road (some weren't feeling the greatest). We enjoyed a delicious seafood lunch, walked around town and visited a coffee farm. The others enjoyed the pool at the resort. We all met in town for a delicious dinner at La Palapa. We were set up on the beach, as requested, but the weather didn't cooperate and they moved us inside right before it poured rain. We all enjoyed a very delicious dinner. We try to go their every time we visit Puerto Vallarta.

6/28/14 - Some of us took a City Tour 9:00-3:00 pm, one of the gifts for going to the presentation, it was in a very nice bus. It had four couches, very comfortable. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We went to Puerto Vallarta, checked out the Malecon, the Church, Mismaloya, lunch along the river and tequila tasting. We met up with the rest of the family and enjoyed the pool. Then we all went to dinner at Tacos Break. It's the most casual and least expensive of the restaurants onsite. It's out by the golf course and the food was really good.

6/29/14 - We all enjoyed the pool and swim up bar at the Grand Bliss. Christian was very nice and accommodating at the swim up bar. We went to dinner at Fajita Republic in Nuevo Vallarta. Another place to try to go to each time we visit. The atmosphere and food are wonderful. Use bug spray because it's along the river.

6/30/14 - We took a trip to Sayulita in a private bus from 9:30 am - 5:00 pm. Our driver Francisco (Pancho) was great and stayed near by all day. The bus had a 20 passenger max and was perfect for our family of 17. Riviera Tours and Transfers - Rodrigo - 044 322 292 0394. Most of us had been there before and we had a wonderful day. We hung out at the beach, ate food from Don Pedro's, some paddle boarded, some surfed and then we all shopped a bit before we headed back.

We look forward to our next fun family adventure.

Room Tip: Building 1 floors 7-9.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Tracy D :

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your detailed feedback about your recent stay at Grand Luxxe. We are delighted to learn that our staff was welcoming, as this is what we strive for every day. We will gladly share your feedback with the staff mentioned, as working to anticipate and exceed your every need is very important to us. The same way, it is pleasing to find out you liked of our food options at Burger, Tramonto and Ola Mulata.

We take great pride in creating incredible vacations and after receiving your remarks, it is great to confirm we have succeeded in doing so for you and your loved ones.

We look forward to welcoming you back and continue making your stays memorable!

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is my second time staying at the Grand Luxxe in Nuevo Vallarta. My family and I loved it so much at Christmas we purchased in the Grand Luxxe Spa Tower and returned in June with another family. I have to say, this is the nicest resort I have ever stayed at. The finishings and the details both in the units and around the resort are second to none. The employees are super friendly and you can tell they love their jobs. My only complaint and the only reason I did not give it a 5 is because the resort was not very forth coming about the construction taking place. Prior to our arrival we called and spoke to a gentleman in the Sales office that stated that at the time we were visiting there would be no construction taking place anywhere near us. This turned out to be completely false as there was construction in both building 4A where we were staying and building 4B next door. I actually loved visiting in the summer because it is much slower than in season. It is very easy to get into any restaurant or get a chair at any pool. You must understand, however, that this is also the time that they do most of their renovations so several buildings had construction taking place. It was not a major inconvenience, and definitely one I am willing to put up with, but they still should let you know prior to arrival everything that could potentially cause inconvenience. Good hotels do this all of the time and I think the Grand Luxxe should as well. All in all, I loved this resort and will go back often.

Room Tip: If you can, get a room on the Puerto Vallarta side of building 4A. It is definitely much quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GBF17116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear GBF17116:

We truly appreciate your feedback of your stay. We are very happy to welcome you as a member of the wonderful and luxurious world of Grand Luxxe!

We are grateful for your taking the time to write a review about your experience while staying at Grand Luxxe. We really thank you for your kind comment about our staff, as we consider them one of our biggest assets. We are always happy to learn our guests have a fantastic time with us!

Comments like yours enable our continued pursuit of improvement for perfection on our daily performance as well as to maintain our facilities in the best conditions for our guests to enjoy. For that reason, this will be all shared with the appropriate areas as we are constantly striving to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back and continue making your stays memorable!

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

What a great stay we had at the Grand Luxxe. Every single person working there was very friendly and did their best to make your stay a great one. We stayed in tower 2 & the room was very nice (the plunge pool on the deck helped when it was time to cool off). Our concierge Aldo was extremely helpful & friendly. We ate at just about every restaurant there (which includes the ones at the other hotels on the property) & they were all excellent. Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Seafood... it was all good. We had the pleasure of Socrates being our waiter at Epazote & Tramonto, who was outstanding at his job. I don't think I have one complaint about the entire time I was there. We walked just about everywhere on the property but, if walking isn't your thing, they have shuttles constantly running to take you where you need to go. Hopefully I can return one of these days & go fishing with my new friend Tony "Antonio the bell boy" (one of the many good people I met there).

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve_stlouis79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear steve_stlouis79 :

We really appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your impression about your stay at Grand Luxxe. We are happy to receive your kind comment about our staff, as they always look to exceed all our guests’ expectations. We are certain Aldo, Socrates and Antonio will gladly receive your feedback.

We take great pride in creating incredible vacations and after receiving your remarks, it is great to confirm we have succeeded in doing so for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back and continue making your stays memorable!

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We have been owners for 8 years and throughly enjoy coming back to the Grand Luxxe for the last several. We just returned from 7 days (July 5th-12th) and wish we were still there. We traveled as 2 couple and 1 teenager (16). All of us had a great time. We were in tower 1, 4th floor facing PV/Ocean. The view was great and the room was awesome as usual. The service was impecible as always. We even attended the owners update after saying we were not due to the strong arm tactics of prior years. We had Frank Fillion and he was wonderful. We were in and out in about 20 minutes, no keeping you hostage, etc. We will be requesting him every year. We were able to go go fishing (husband caught a 7 ft Blue Fin Sailfish) and the Puenta Arena cooked us a wonderful meal with it. We ate mostly onsight and were never disappointed in the food. We hung out mostly in the Luxxe pools this year only venturing down the the Grand Mayan once. Overall a great trip.

The negative - We booked a snorkel/horse back riding trip through Mexican Travel located in the lobby of tower 1 at the Grand Luxxe. IT WAS AWFUL. 20 minutes into the boat ride we were told no horse back riding (if we would have known before leaving we would have never gone). The the boat started smoking and one of the engines went out. They started making drinks to appease everyone and it was gut rot mixed with all kinds of juice (undrinkable). We finally arrived about an hour later to Los Animals beach where they unloaded all of us onto the shore and told us to head to the farthest "place with umbrellas" from the dock as that would be our beach club for the day. We get down there to get one of the last tables with an umbrella and the waitstaff was nice and quick to serve us. After a couple of hours of just hanging out on the beach we asked about the snorkeling and they stated they would be doing it right off the beach in about 20 minutes. They handed out snorkeling gear and lead us about 20 feet into the water and said okay this is it. We were like "really, you have got to be kidding us". So we kicked around for about 20 minutes and they said okay that is done, back to the beach. After 2 more hours of hanging out on the beach, because we were stranded as the boat that had brought us had left back to PV after dropping us all off, we closed our beach club tab (to the tune of $140 bucks), hired one of the small fishing boats to get us back to PV for $100 bucks and called it a day. Who knows how long those people were stuck on the beach. We complained to your floor concierge and wrote up a report and he was going to turn it in it. We did not think about it again until we went to check out and saw we were charged full price for the tour. We complained again to our check our rep and he went and talked to the rep at Mexican Travel. He came back and informed us that the Mexican Travel rep said "Well, what did they expect it was not our most expensive tour". We were shocked. I did not have the time or energy to fight about it with the check out person. I do know that the Luxxe should be ASHAMED for allowing their members to be treated as such. I also learned that we will NEVER book another trip through the hotel again and we would rather use an outside agency and give them our business.

Room Tip: Ask for PV/Ocean view rooms. You will not be disappointed. Also we learned that rooms are assigned...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tjlmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear tjlmill:

We really appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your impression about your stay at Grand Luxxe. We really thank you for your kind comments about some our staff, since they work day and night to help our guests enjoy their vacations. It will be our privilege to share it with them, specifically the staff mentioned; we are certain they will be happy to receive it.

All the same, we are disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. This highly exceptional occurrence will be thoroughly investigated since we strive to make each and every one of our guests feel cared for, appreciated and respected.

Your feedback is always welcomed.

With all good wishes,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have been visiting here for several years running and to say "we thoroughly enjoy it each time" doesn't do it justice. We have had a chance to stay in several different types of their accommodations over the years including the Luxxe Villa, Luxxe Spa Tower, and Luxxe lofts. The common theme throughout is space and a level of luxury that continues to impress us every time we arrive. We have traveled the world and have never found any place that can match the sense of "WOW" coupled with a sense of calm relaxation we get each time we walk into our rooms. The deck with its wooden floor, plunge pool, and large size is welcoming and a great place to just sit and relax. The grounds are meticulously maintained and landscaping beautiful. The staff is clearly geared to enhance your stay and will bend over backwards to help. Fortunately, their English is excellent and far better than my rudimentary Spanish. The new Plaza is a welcome addition with it's grocery, meat market, Crepe restaurant, pastry shop and separate bakery. They are continuing to work on the resort so it never looks the same when we arrive, but the changes are always for the better. We love the elevated wooden walkways between building with the exquisite landscaping everywhere. They now have lighted signs that were sorely needed to navigate between locations.
Several thoughts, however:
1) The restaurants are superb and very varied. Try the Peking Duck for 2-4 people at the restaurant "Gong". It's prepared at table side and delicious. However, the restaurants can get expensive if used for all your meals. Each suite has a full kitchen so we always go out and buy groceries for our breakfast and some lunches. We usually go to the local Wal-Mart by taxi when there with a larger group; but it's far easier to shop in the Plaza for smaller groups. The cost and hassle of a taxi ride is more than the slightly higher cost of shopping on the property.
2) They are not very good about keeping guests updated on construction plans which sometimes seem to shift mid-project. As mentioned by another reviewer, it now appears that there will not be a lazy river on the Luxxe end of the property; despite earlier statements to the contrary. Other plans mentioned in the past but not-to-be are the train from the airport to the resort, and the entertainment complex "Celebrate". It would be far better if they were more judicious with their promises and more transparent about plans and timelines.
3) The "updates" are definitely sales oriented. It's great to hear plans for the future even though not all of them go through; but do not, for a second, believe that they will only take 90 minutes even if they meant 90 minutes AFTER the breakfast. On the other hand, the majority of the sales force are pleasant and were able to hear "no" our last visit without applying any extra pressure at all.
4) The pools are HUGE which means the areas around them are equally spacious. This adds to the sense of luxury and space; but makes it hard to locate members of your party if looking to meet somewhere. They should somehow come up with a system of labeling areas around each of the many pools for better orientation for families and groups to coordinate gatherings. In the absence of that, make sure you know where to find each other.
5) The internet around the pools is sometimes spotty.

Room Tip: We haven't had a room we didn't love. We especially enjoy the villas with a view toward Pue...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rodger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Rodger S :

We really appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your detailed impression about your stay at Grand Luxxe. We are delighted to learn your trip was fun and you enjoyed our food options at Gong, our facilities, the pools, grounds and our staff’s service. Everyone works tirelessly - day and night, to make our guests’ visits the most comfortable experience ever.

Our goal is to make each one of our guests’ vacations relaxing and we look to please them by making sure they receive all the benefits they are expecting to enjoy during their vacation; for that reason, our Member Services staff is always available to provide assistance with all the updates and information of our resort. Reach out to them whenever you visit us!

It will be our pleasure to have you as a guest again.

Happily,

Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuevo Vallarta hotels
4.5 mi away
Villa del Palmar Flamingos
1.8 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit
#1 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,452 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paradise Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
#6 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,133 reviews
4.5 mi away
Villa La Estancia
Villa La Estancia
#1 of 3 in Flamingos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,264 reviews
2.5 mi away
Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta

Property: Grand Luxxe Nuevo Vallarta
Address: Av. Paseo de las Moras s/n | Fracc. Nautico Turistico, Nuevo Vallarta 63735, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bob and Mary Ann are Platinum members of Vida Vacations. We rent Grand Luxxe Residence Club and Grand Bliss units in Nuevo Vallarta and Riviera Maya, Grand Mayan units in Acapulco, Nuevo Vallarta, Puerto Penasco, Riviera Maya and San Jose del Cabo. Mayan Palace units are available in Puerto Vallarta and Mazatlan. Units we offer in the Grand Luxxe Residence Club include Residences at the Grand Luxxe, Loft 2 and 3 bedroom residences, SPA 2 and 3 bedroom residences, Presidential Villas, Luxxe Villas (1 and 2 BR) and Luxxe Condos (1 and 2 BR). We also own and operate Aimfair for owners of contracts issued by Grupo Vidanta for access to Grand Luxxe Residence Club units and other units offered by Grupo Vidanta. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Grand Luxxe Villas And Suites
Grand Luxxe Villas Hotel Nuevo Vallarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing