We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Los Pescadores
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palmas de Cortez(Los Barriles)(Great Value!)
US$347
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Buena Vista Beach Resort(Buenavista)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palapas Ventana(La Ventana)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Todos Los Santos(Todos Santos)
US$232
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Todos Santos Inn(Todos Santos)
US$292
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Ventana Bay Resort(La Ventana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel California(Todos Santos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
127
14
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
14
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastrythe ownerwent out of her wayplace to stayfishcold beermany yearslook no furtherfeel like familygrounds are beautifulbar tendersmall fridgeeast capeoff the beaten pathsmall hotelgreat little placelow key place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Patti is the best. Although we didn't stay at the hotel we chartered a fishing boat and captain through Patti. We had a great day fishing and Patti's charter was one of the most professional that we have used. Seeing her hotel I can tell you it is immaculate. Patti has certainly found her niche in life she is a wonderful host and a true professional.(although I think she would succeed at anything) Patti is your friend in Los Barriles that you can't wait to hang out with. Trust her advice she wouldn't steer you wrong. She went out of her way for us as I am sure she does for everyone. Patti is the jewel in Los Barriles. Everything everyone says is true about her, but until you meet her you can't quite understand what we are trying to convey-she has an ease and warmth with everyone- she is a genuine joy to be around. Do not hesitate to stay at her hotel you will feel the warmth as soon as you walk through the lobby. You will enter as her guest and leave as her friend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank curiouzity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

My husband Billy and me we stayed at this hotel 2 days ago and.... It was amazing! Patty makes you feel you are at home and so special. Guillermo at the bar gives a VIP service. The place is 3 min from an incredible beach and it looks like an oasis!!! YOU HAVE TO TRY IT!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RafaelinaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I really shouldn't share "our little slice of heaven", because I may have a hard time getting a reservation if every person knows how wonderful this place is!!! My family has visited Los Barriles on multiple occassions and we have ALWAYS stayed with Patti.

It really is a comfort to know that my children are safe and having the "time of thier life"! Patti, Guillermo, and the entire staff (fishing crew included) are the ABSOLUTE BEST on the cape!!!!

I hope to be back very soon!
The Taylor Family

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

It's been a while since our stay at patti's place, but we've been meaning to write a review ever since we stayed there as we were just blown away by the hospitality of patti and her staff. They couldn't have done any more to make us feel comfortable or to make our trip as enjoyable as possible, we felt like part of the family.

Our room was great value for money- clean, spacious with comfortable beds, and the common areas were so hospitable, mostly because everyone who works there is so incredibly friendly and warm.

We would definitely stay again and would thoroughly recommend it to anybody.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruthizen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Our stay at Hotel Pescadores was fabulous! Patti and her staff are more than amazing, they make you feel like part of their family and go above and beyond to make your stay more than comfortable. The rooms are clean, spacious and the beds (always important) are very comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. Loved the local flare and having drinks at the bar in the evenings. We went fishing with Lavo, which was our first ever fishing charter and had a fabulous time with a great catch, which Patti cooked up and served for us! You can tell that Patti truly has put her heart and soul into the place and it is so rare and refreshing to be able to find such a gem of a place!! We'll be back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bceko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews