We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food and freindly people very welcoming!”

New Mills Golf Club
High Peak UK
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Food and freindly people very welcoming!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great place for Golf and also for food, welcome you to just drop in the food is absolutely top grade! Homemade with love and style!
View are amazing and great pit stop on walking over the hills!

You will not be disappointed i promise!

Also they arrange great nights and also room hire and again food if required!

call in soon!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank bungers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
swift33
Level Contributor
116 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Always good here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Service, staff and food are always excellent, we have been going here as a large group and never dissappointed

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank swift33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheshire, england
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lively friendly place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Went to a party here. The room was decorated beautifully, the food was excellent and the staff were so friendly.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank emerald01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
high peak
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great venue”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

I always thought a golf club was just for golf but the food is really good and Sunday lunch is really grea value and tasty to boot

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank wester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
129 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Lovely good ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We have been here a few times for various different events and groups and we have never been disappoint with the food or the staff. It's clean and the food is always hot and tasty. The waiting staff are friendly and are always happy to help. The food isn't expensive and it's good value for money. Keep up the good work.

Helpful?
1 Thank jayne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New Mills Golf Club also viewed

New Mills, Derbyshire
New Mills, Derbyshire
 
New Mills, Derbyshire
New Mills, Derbyshire
 

Been to New Mills Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing