We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average in all respects”
Review of Plessis Parc Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Plessis Parc Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2013

An unexceptional place. Nothing really wrong with it but at the same time nothing to recommend it either. Room acceptable but but bland and boring. No English language TV, not even the loathesome CNN. They did have a kettle although only 1 pot of milk. Bar shuts at 10.30 pm and nothing to do in the area. Breakfast had limited choice although not unusual in France. OK for 1 night if you need to be in this area for work but no other reason to come here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hs_prd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2013

Very good hotel for the price you pay in Paris area. I couldn’t decide why the hotel has only 2 stars because it is much better than many 3 stars hotels - newly renovated, clean and spacious room with AC, free Wi-Fi, coffee and tea making facilities, good quality bathroom amenities (shampoo etc.). Easy parking (for free outside or for 5 EUR underground garage) and good breakfast. Very helpful, English speaking staff at the reception.
Unfortunately located not in the nicest suburb of the city, I wouldn’t recommend walking outside alone during the night. Recommended for those who travel by car.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D_M046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I've stayed at Le Parc three times now and each time have been a bit disappointed. I use Le Parc when in LPR for business, so don't expect much;

Efficient check-in (3/3),

Clean room (3/3)

Quiet nights sleep (2/3 - one night an event was going on until past 2am in the restaurant area)

Shower (3/3)

Ironing Facilities (1/3) - no in room facilities on any occassion, but managed to convince reception to borrow one once (refused the other two!)

Bar (1/3) - on two of the visits, the bar/restaurant was understaffed, so after waiting ten plus minutes, decided to wander into town.

Efficient Check-Out (2/3) - fine, apart from one occassion when a large number of drinks and some food had been placed onto my room that were clearly not mine. Mistakes happen, but when challenged the receptionist refused to accept this. Took nearly half an hour of convinving.

It's cheap and will probably be fine for business trips unless your unlucky (like I appear to have been). I won't be taking the risk again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ronald0Burgundy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank K-bjl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ericrO8206EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank ElBouli69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le plus haut possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hamza2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Plessis-Robinson
0.4 mi away
Plessis Grand Hotel
Plessis Grand Hotel
#2 of 2 in Le Plessis-Robinson
104 reviews
1.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Velizy Hotel
Mercure Paris Velizy Hotel
#1 of 6 in Velizy-Villacoublay
525 reviews
0.4 mi away
Campanile Paris Sud - Clamart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Maison de l'Abbaye
Maison de l'Abbaye
#1 of 6 in Antony
182 reviews
1.9 mi away
ibis budget Chatillon
ibis budget Chatillon
#1 of 2 in Chatillon
280 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Chateaubriand
Le Chateaubriand
#1 of 1 in Chatenay-Malabry
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Plessis Parc Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Plessis Parc Hotel

Address: 10 avenue Paul Langevin, 92350 Le Plessis-Robinson, France (Formerly Le Parc Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Le Plessis-Robinson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Le Plessis-Robinson
Price Range: £51 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Plessis Parc Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Plessis Parc Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing