We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Timerwolf Restaurant”

Lake Louise Inn Restaurants
Ranked #20 of 34 Restaurants in Lake Louise
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Legends Restaurant Timberwolf Pizza and Pasta Cafe Explorers Lounge The Gazebo
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Timerwolf Restaurant”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Excellent meal and service at a great price! It was the best meal that we had in the area as there are not many restaurants outside of what is in the hotel. Good food choices at a good price.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori_D_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    48
    23
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary , Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very Plain , too plain for its Location”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Service was excellent , friendly and efficient. I just wish the Selection on the Menu and the Quality and Taste of the ordered Items would have matched the great Service. The price certainly did !!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank duslbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great suprrise. a Gem ”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We arrived at the inn had a great welcome by the front desk .including photo opp with the RCMP in all his red uniform.room was far more than we expected .was soo quiet .except for the chipmonk chasing the goupher on the deck great entertainment
Went to the on_resort pub what fantistic service and food . (thanks) Megan you made our stay.
We will definatly be returning .
Added bonus was the bear sightings we enjoyed both black and grizzly.

Helpful?
2 Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasant Birthday Treat”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We had a birthday meal in one of the middle-fancy restaurants. Terrific bison bourguignon. (Would make Julia Child proud.) Salad was crisp with a tangy light dressing. Lobster bisque was creamy, yet didn't overshadow the taste of the fresh lobster. Local craft brew was a good choice. Very relaxing and pleasant meal after a day of hiking to Agnes Lake. It was a little tricky to make a reservation. It was a holiday weekend and they give priority to those staying in the hotel. But, with some vigilant phone calls, it worked out just fine.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good value for this expensive resort area”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We were staying at the Fairmont where the food is ridiculously expensive. So we just headed down the hill to this nice lodge. We ate at the burger joint downstairs one night and the pasta and pizza place upstairs the next night. It wasn't fabulous but tasty with friendly and efficient service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Thorspecken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lake Louise Inn Restaurants also viewed

Lake Louise, Banff National Park
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
 
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
 
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
 

Been to Lake Louise Inn Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing