We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
Trip.comUS$112
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,543 results
Traveller rating
845
501
117
47
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
845
501
117
47
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pacini restaurant calgary airport hot tub on the roof attached restaurant great hotel shuttle service rain shower comfortable beds rental car an early morning flight would stay here again front desk staff king room acclaimed tubs tv puccini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,543 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed here two nights, one on each end of a trip to Banff. The hotel was clean and the employees friendly. On our first leg of the trip we told them we were going to be married in Banff. On the return trip they upgraded our room free of charge without being asked. The location is very convenient for the Calgary airport.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abqhiker321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Dear abqhiker321

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! we are all about creating memories for each guest and I will be sure to pass along your comments to the rest of our team.

congratulation om you engagement We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

It was great. Room was clean and staff very helpful and pleasant. The restaurant was amazing and so convenient. Unfortunately my stay coincided with a Petroleum convention so my rate was a bit higher than was advertised.

Room tip: The room was fine, don't have any tips.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thelma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Dear Thima B

Thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport on your next visit to YYC.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a night since we had an early flight. The place is clean. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were bot as great.
It was a great place to stay as it was close to the airport.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank panjegoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Dear panjegoli

Thanks for the kind remark about you stay at Hotel Clique. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable to your liking. We can't wait to have you back next time your in Calgary.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Very comfortable room; friendly, helpful staff at reception; on-site Italian restaurant where we enjoyed dinner. The hotel is located in a quiet location away from highways, and only a couple of minutes' drive from Calgary airport. The hotel does offer a shuttle as well as long term parking.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogerp475
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2020

Dear rogerp475

Thanks for the great review on TripAdvisor and that you found Pacini's Restaurant to your liking. We hope you will stay with us at the Acclaim hotel next time your travel brings you to Calgary International Airport.

Barry Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after a late flight before we picked up the hire car the next morning.

Easy to use complimentary airport shuttle (call them and they arrive within 15 minutes)
Friendly check in staff
Hot tubs on the roof - nothing spectacular but novel if you like that of thing
Clean room, although decor was quite dated
6ft4 adult didn’t fit in the shower....or the bed!
No bar but restaurant on site which we didn’t use - fizzy drinks at $2.50 from the vending machine.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S9339TFemmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Dear S9339Tfemmab

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Acclaim Hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel and wanted to thank you for your honesty about the experience you had about your stay. We hope to have you stay with us the next time you decide to stay in Calgary.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Acclaim Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews