We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved It!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport
Ranked #70 of 110 Hotels in Calgary
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I stayed here the night before we went to Vegas and loved the hotel. We got to the hotel at 2pm and they chqed us in early free and they gave us an extra hour after chq out for free as well. The pool was a nice size and the hot tub was the perfect temp. The breakfast was good as well. I will stay there next time I fly out. we loved it!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tj321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to send your feedback about your stay at Comfort Inn and Suites Calgary Airport
Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

181 - 187 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

Hi everyone, I'm categorizing this hotel with an excellent overall not because of the hotel but the reason of how very accomodating and hospitable the guest agent was to my colleagues and i..She ( Reeze) made not just ONLY myself but some guests very happy with their stay .My colleagues and I are looking forward to visit again the hotel and we are hoping to see our favorite guest service agent again. the hotel is very lucky to have this kind of staff, for my colleagues and i travelled and stayed in some hotels that don't have this remarkable staff that Comfort Inn Airport has. Hey Reeze, our favorite girl, we see you again for our next longest visit in calgary. WAY TO GO GIRL! We all miss your sweet smile and excellent service ... take care.

Chris B.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking to send your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel at Comfort Inn and Suites Calgary Airport.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I recently stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites - Calgary airport location and it was fantastic. I had stayed there this summer which made the decision to stay there again very easy. It is in close proximity to downtown and to the airport so it was perfect for flying to BC and Fort McMurray as well as the downtown Calgary business meetings. This place boasts friendly staff who are willing to go the extra mile to help you and make you comfortable. Breakfast is great and the airport shuttle is ever so convenient. Rooms are clean and, once again, everyone is so friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eastcoastcatlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate it.
Feedbacks from our guests are very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

A few weeks ago my wife and I went to Calgary for two days. the first night stay was awful. the next day we went to comfort suites. The first person to greet us was Reeze. She was awesome. We told the story of our first night. Reeze booked us into a beautiful room and helped make our second day great. A. D.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Very nice the first time so stayed here for a second visit. Very nice staff, room clean and comfortable. Only inconvenience was finding somewhere to plug in the coffee maker but as there is complimentary coffee in the AM this is not a huge problem. Easy access, good parking.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

It was ok. I did sleep well, but didn't love the cleanliness of the bathroom. It was a short stay.
Did appreciate the continental breakfast in the morning. The eggs were good. I don't eat a lot of carbs so it was a decent enough variety I could get something in my belly.


















Stayed: September 2013
Thank damncute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

After a long flight the Hotel provided us with a welcome overnight stay. Staff were friendly & helpful signposting us to nearby eateries. The room was a good size, clan, tidy and the spa bath enabled us to chill out & relax. Add to this a swimming pool, good breakfast including hot food and a free airport transfer. Okay the surrounding area was a bit drab but overall thought the Comfort Inn was decent value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GKontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Northeast Calgary
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport North
Northeast Calgary
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
#41 of 110 in Calgary
643 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Hampton Inn by Hilton Calgary Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB
Northeast Calgary
Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Holiday Inn Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport

Address: 3111 26th Street NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Calgary > Northeast Calgary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Calgary
Price Range: £48 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Hotel Calgary
Comfort Inn And Suites Airport
Comfort Inn Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing