We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elan(Calgary)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arts(Calgary)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Hotel Arts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel(Calgary)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
131
234
212
164
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
234
212
164
146
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Good size rooms with comfortable beds. The staff are very pleasant and helpful Thanks to Rio who got us 2 adjoining rooms so we could keep an eye on my elderly Mother, and also to the lady who serves breakfast in the morning. She was charming and attentive.... The food was good too......... I would definitely stay here again when passing through Calgary whether for a night or for a few days.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn C C, Director of Sales at Days Inn - Calgary South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Good day David

We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and our staff members. We always try and do our best for all guests and our bonus is when guests truly appreciate our staff.

Look forward to hosting you in Calgary again.

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The stay was not nice noise for two nights ...loud. My room was not cleaned the first day we had to ask to clean it. Breakfast was terrible. Electricity went off when getting ready in morning at 7 am called desk cannot fix until 9 am...which was to left for us to get ready...we had to leave by 8 30 am. Staff didn't care.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rosarA1967MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn C C, Director of Sales at Days Inn - Calgary South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest

We apologize for the inconvenience of not having a few hours of electricity in the morning, however, it is sometime beyond the control of the hotel staff.
We are sorry our staff could not be more helpful to you, please accept our sincere apology and we will endeavour to remedy the situation.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Toilet tank keeps on refilling. Towel smells like they did n0t used laundry soaps.air conditioning unit blows loud.Breakfast was terrible.and after breakfast we came back to our room for check out, our room was totally cleaned up without changing linens...

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ridean823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn C C, Director of Sales at Days Inn - Calgary South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest.

We are sorry for the shortcomings in your stay with us. All items mentioned have been noted and the relevant departments appraised of the comments.

We trust you next stay with us will be more in keeping with a better experience.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days Inn C C, Director of Sales at Days Inn - Calgary South, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel with all the basics. I found it comfortable and suited me just fine. I was here for 8 days and was out mainly during the day so mainly just came back to sleep. The attached restaurant Carlianos was great. Staff there were fantastic very friendly and attentive and the food was above average. Breakfast was a bit boring but substantial overall a very pleasant experience

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn C C, Director of Sales at Days Inn - Calgary South, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Good Day Esther

We appreciate your time to review our hotel, and thank you for all the compliments, we do look forward to hosting you again on your trips to Calgary.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews