We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
332
150
22
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
150
22
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews calgary airport business center laundry facility large shower comfortable bed would definitely stay here again walk in shower free shuttle next morning lounge area modern decor excellent hotel king room an early morning flight front desk staff minute drive rooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We are always impressed with Marriott Courtyard's (or Fairfield) this is a great location near airport and highways also very clean throughout the entire property. The rooms have great king size beds and bathrooms are modern with great showers. The staff are always very friendly and so helpful with and requests. You can eat on site or you have lots of restaurants within walking distance that are also excellent. This location easy access to downtown or other parts of Calgary.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rknack2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Clean. Large bar and breakfast area which works well for meetings. The wifi works well everywhere as well. It’s close to a couple of restaurants but you can’t really walk anywhere. You have to reserve the airport shuttle.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We stayed here overnight in order to take a flight. Friendly warm staff greeted us, the restaurant had great choices, including some vegetarian ones, and the room was wonderfully wheelchair accessible. We stayed here because of the necessities of travel, but would return to stay again given the chance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Very clean property with friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Conveniently located to airport. This site offers free shuttle service.
Rooms have wonderful room-darkening curtains!
Restaurant, bar, and pool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaceyH44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We checked into the Courtyard before departing for our week long trip across the border. The ladies at the front desk were helpful and delightful. We were able to keep our car parked during our time away. There was complimentary coffee in the lobby, which was needed with our 4am departure! When we returned (later than expected with a delayed flight), it was easy for us to check in for the unexpected stay. The rooms were very tidy and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingteacher306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews