We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arts(Calgary)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Hotel Arts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel(Calgary)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Elan(Calgary)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
631
223
26
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
223
26
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonday to thursdaycalgary airportfull size fridgeevening receptionstove topgreat hotelbasketball courtsmall kitchenbedroom suitehome away from homebreakfast staffhot breakfasthash brownsexcellent staysofa bedminute driveshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the comforts of home and great amenities. Took full advantage of the evening scocials and morning breakfast that would be worth staying for alone. Very comfortable nights sleep and very involved staff made the day start and end nicely!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! I was thrilled to hear that your overall stay was a positive one and that you felt at home.

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Calgary Airport, we look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent room and staff. Everything was fine except the Internet connection for my iphone was very weak. My laptop worked fine but iphone would not land a signal that was strong enough. I had to turn off the Wifi to use my phone. Room 210

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us regarding your visit! I have thanked our team for the service they provided!
I do apologize that the WIFI was not working on your phone. We will absolutely look into the router on that floor, thank you for the heads up!

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Calgary Airport, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

This multi-story hotel is physically joined to the Hampton Inn next door, and located within eyesight of the Calgary Airport. The check-in process was efficient and friendly.

We experienced no problems with this stay, and would definitely book another stay on our next trip to Calgary

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoadTripAmericans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing your stay with us! It is great to hear that your overall visit was comfortable and convenient!

Thanks for including us in your travelling plans, we can't wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Close to airport and good choice for late night or early flight. Quick check in and room was clean and large. Kitchen was well stocked too. Parking lot was large. Did not try breakfast but grabbed quick snack from shop in lobby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank haduty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us! I was delighted to learn that your overall stay was a positive one!

Thank you for including the Homewood Suites Calgary Airport in your travels, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

There wasn't anything wrong with the place, but it was a little underwhelming. Paid for an upgrade to a mountain view room (FYI you can probably see them way off in the distance from any floor); lighting was meh, just not as homely as I was hoping for.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank EIZNEKCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us regarding your recent visit. I do apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our team for follow up and future considerations.

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Calgary Airport. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Calgary that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews