We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Edmonton South
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Matrix Hotel(Edmonton)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Union Bank Inn(Edmonton)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
60
142
117
64
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
142
117
64
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan older hotellots of parkingshort stayrooms are cleanwould stay againyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Rooms are very clean, and housekeeping does a great job. Better then i expected for the value. A little disappointed about the service in the breakfast room. They have a lady that works in there, and very rude. Walks around with a chip on her shoulder. There should never be a problem bringing my sick husband breakfast and she seemed to be snotty about it. I have never talked to someone so rude. Front desk staff great, but find someone a little more friendly in the breakfast room. Not to mention was rushed out of there.

I give the hotel rooms a thumps up, thumps down to your rude and snobby breakfast attendant !

Room Tip: Higher floors recommended, also ask for a room with fridge/microwave.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 564Lisa_Marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Ok, so i stayed at the Travelodge south in edmonton and it wasn't as bad as i thought it would be. The rooms were clean and the bathroom was also clean, and you also get a complimentary breakfast which was ok.
The price was right at 89.00 per night; stayed for three nights.
Was there during christmas dec. 23rd to dec. 26 to visit family and family was near by so it was really handy to be at this hotel.
The only thing was everything was closed christmas day; didn't matter though spent the day with family.
Probably stay here again for the price is right.

Room Tip: The third floor was quiet. Cleaning staff were also very friendly.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank calvin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews