We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West
Nearby Hotels
US$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Union Bank Inn(Edmonton)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Edmonton South(Edmonton)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matrix Hotel(Edmonton)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,103)
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveller rating
734
284
63
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
284
63
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskiddie poolgreat hotelhot tubcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areabreakfast staffrooms were very cleanhot itemsminute driveyogurtfront desk staffedmonton westanthony hendaydefinitely stay here againa great staywould highly recommend this hotelwest end
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 1,103 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Rooms were great! Staff was awesome! Pool is sweet, open early, closes late, which we loved! Lots of parking. Breakfast is great! Very close to West Edmonton mall. We will be back. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank Dayne3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Hello there Dayne3

We are very pleased and encouraged to see this great Tripadvisor recommendation. We would also like to thank you for including us in your travel plans. We truly enjoyed having you stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Rooms were clean, and very comfortable. The breakfasts were great. Staff were friendly, and the location was great! Close to the hwy, West Edmonton Mall, many restaurants, not far from the downtown and shopping

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jhall2360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Good day Jhall2360

Thank you for taking the time to share such a kind review. We appreciate your support and are delighted to see that we were a great part of your travel plans. We hope to see you back soon! Wishing you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is a great hotel. I am in Edmonton approx twice a month and always stay at this location. The hotel and rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Bed are comfortable and the location is close to a number of good restaurants. I have not had a bad experience yet at this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Hello Paul K

We are delighted to see that you had a great ongoing experience at our hotel. We really appreciate the immense loyalty and support we have received from guests such as yourself. Our ability to perform well as a team and retain great talent on the front lines is tied closely with having great guests who continue to journey with us. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

perfect location, easy access to airport within minutes of all desired facilities including west edmonton mall. Hotel is very clean, rooms well equipped & staff very helpful. Would highly recommend. Do not let the location fool you it is very accessible to everything. The one way streets can be a little confusing but you soon catch on

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Y9303KKrichardp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Good day Y9303KKrichardp

Thank you for the great review. The team and I would also like to thank you for highlighting the benefit our guests can enjoy with being close to West Edmonton Mall. While we are located on the west end, guests can easily access Edmonton International Airport using the Anthony Henday drive which is only minutes away. We're so pleased we were a part of your travel plans and we hope to see you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Decided to take the kids to Edmonton with a couple friends, this was the only hotel willing to accommodate us in a single room with 5 kids. Pool is open late which was awesome, after an all day spree at West Ed mall. Location in respect to the mall is excellent only a 10 minute drive. Excellent breakfast room and excellent staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanMajeau, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Edmonton/West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Good day Cindy C

The team and I would like to pass along our thanks for sharing your review with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to see that you and your family had a great experience at our property. We understand the value and importance of family vacations and we work hard to ensure that our families have memorable ones. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews