We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$361
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Hinton(Hinton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount Robson Inn(Jasper)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
190
264
115
68
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
264
115
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspines restauranthot tubgas fireplacewhistler suitethe upper levelminute drivejasper townsitehiking trailsthe sofa bedsurrounding mountainsbeautiful settingpeace and quieton site restaurantlounge areaclose to townmain buildingcanadian rockies
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This is such a great place, awesome location! We spent two night here in July, the staff was very friendly and pointed us in the right direction for some good hikes (aside from the misquitos, which Off and other bug sprays did not deter), was really awesome. Love that you can rent little boats or just sit on the dock and enjoy the beautiful scenery. It is about a 5 min drive into Jasper, not bad at all. Would def. stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samluvstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We spent 3 nights here during the Thanksgiving long weekend. When we arrived our room was very cold. We turned up the thermostat and put on the gas fireplace, but it seemed to be taking a very long time for the room to warm up. We called the front desk to let them know that the heat didn't appear to be working and they immediately sent the maintenance man. He changed the thermostat outlet and advised us that if that didn't work we would likely have to move to a different room, which we were not keen on as we had just settled in. Changing the thermostat didn't solve the problem, so we called the front desk again to let them know. The front desk offered to send the maintenance man up again, but we said we would rather move rooms at that point. We were advised they could move us for the 1 night, but we would have to move back the next day because the hotel was fully booked for the other nights. We decided not to take this option, as we didn't want to spend our time packing, moving and unpacking our luggage. So we stayed in our original appointed room and used the gas fireplace to heat our room which worked ok.
The room is quite basic relative to price. The tub and tile in the bathroom was stained and looked like it had a layer of soap scum. We were scared to touch the shower curtain, as it looked soiled. Several areas of the room had layers of dust and it was difficult to see the beautiful view, because the window was dirty and streaked from somebody's attempt to clean it at one time. The housekeepers did the bare minimum when they came into our room. It appeared they took the bathroom garbage, but not the garbage under the sink and replaced our towels. We didn't bother to have them come in the next day for the little they do.
On a more positive note, we did enjoy a delicious Thanksgiving dinner at the Pines restaurant and the hotel setting is beautiful and relaxing, which made up for our disappointing experience with our hotel room

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinaDublanica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Just got back from Pyramid lake resort,,very nice,very quiet!! "most" of the little kids running wild were kind of tolerable ;) Got to know the dining staff "one on one" and when we left, it was like leaving family! Michael (you rock pal)! Ali great service from an Aussie..Tairiq..you Sir are an excellent host, DOM..top notch!! Besides the little idiosyncrasies with respect to booking times for dinner...these people do a GREAT job accommodating! They felt like family when we left :) Yuup lots of stairs and walking BUT then again I'm handi-capped and it still worked :) Front desk and housekeeping could get on better communication!!!! We'll be back :) Too bad inconsiderate parents let their "kids" run wild in the "hot-tub" area!! Just proves people take NO responsibility for their kids!

Room Tip: check to see if a WEDDING is being is on the property the time you are booking!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 10sAce52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This was not our first stay here and it certainly won't be our last! Pets are welcome which is a huge selling point for us since we rarely leave home without our dog. Location is beautiful! Just far enough away from the town centre to feel you are truly in the Rockies. Right on Pyramid Lake, beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and really close to several walking and hiking trails. Off season rates are such a bargain but you'd get your money's worth during peak season too. The staff are really friendly and didn't get annoyed when we kept extending our stay day to day. They were very accommodating with letting us keep the room we had, which I'm sure wasn't easy since they were booked up already. Felt private even though it was so busy. Relaxing stay in such a beautiful setting! We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jlh666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed at the resort October 7th to 10th to get away from it all and a little peace and quiet. We were not disappointed. The room was well appointed with a king size bed, very nice linen and very comfortable. The room also had a small fireplace and a very nice deck. We noted the cleanliness of both the room and the grounds. Our only complaint or disappointment was that the lights on the decks were on all night long, we had hoped to see the northern lights but could not see them because of the lights. I guess we could have jumped in the car and driven down the road but we were ready for bed. We ate all our breakfasts at the Resort and found the food well priced and prepared and the serving staff pleasant. We will certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: If you want a retreat, this is it.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews