We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Lethbridge
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Our stay at the travelodge was excellent! We were a little apprehensive at first because the exterior of the building could use some work but we were pleasantly surprised when we checked out the room. Excellent staff, great breakfast and the price was right!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank F A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Michael And Wen... P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Very impressed with staff and management -but so disappointed in the actual facility - it needs help!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bernadette B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Carly F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#9 of 20 in Lethbridge
375 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Lethbridge
119 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
#17 of 20 in Lethbridge
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
117 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lethbridge

Address: 1009 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P7, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Price Range: £44 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lethbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Parkside Inn is a full service inn located in Lethbridge, AB. We offer smoking/non smoking rooms (separate floor). Our rooms feature cable television, free wireless high speed internet, clock radio, and coffee maker. We also offer complimentary parking as well as free local calls and incoming faxes. We have a restaurant and lounge on location as well as a business centre and guest coin-op laundry. Photocopying & fax services are also available. We also have 3 meeting rooms with 30/50/100 seated person capacity for all your conference & banquet needs. Two rooms can be combined to seat 150 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your Travelodge Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing