We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Lethbridge
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Mayerthorpe
2 reviews
“Average Hotel”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff.....but a hotel in poor condition. Rooms were small and smelled old.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank smithy2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    74
    47
    28
    20
See reviews for
83
54
21
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2013

That is my number one priority....a totally good night's sleep in a perfect bed. Very impressed that a lower-price room was so well furnished for us.
Upon arrival, the entry is smoky and our first room was very smoky as well. We immediately requested a change and the gal at the desk immediately and personally came up with new keys for a much fresher-smelling room.
The manager on duty was a delight to speak with at breakfast. Made us feel welcome on our long car trip through Alberta.

Room Tip: Be sure to get a room along the street-facing side of the building as they are much less smoky.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

The hotel is tired and the room was old but the service and price were great The manager was around during our free bfast which was more than enough, asking how our night was, was there any thing we needed, etc. It is not fancy but a great value and very clean.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Dee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Fox
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Our stay at the travelodge was excellent! We were a little apprehensive at first because the exterior of the building could use some work but we were pleasantly surprised when we checked out the room. Excellent staff, great breakfast and the price was right!

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
87 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#4 of 20 in Lethbridge
367 reviews
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Lethbridge
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lethbridge
Super 8 Lethbridge
#14 of 20 in Lethbridge
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lethbridge

Property: Travelodge Lethbridge
Address: 1009 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P7, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lethbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Parkside Inn is a full service inn located in Lethbridge, AB. We offer smoking/non smoking rooms (separate floor). Our rooms feature cable television, free wireless high speed internet, clock radio, and coffee maker. We also offer complimentary parking as well as free local calls and incoming faxes. We have a restaurant and lounge on location as well as a business centre and guest coin-op laundry. Photocopying & fax services are also available. We also have 3 meeting rooms with 30/50/100 seated person capacity for all your conference & banquet needs. Two rooms can be combined to seat 150 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing