We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge(Lethbridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
510
231
57
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
231
57
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelvery nice staycomplimentary breakfastbreakfast stafftim hortonswafflesking suitestay there againfresh fruitother hotelseasy accessbusiness tripbreakfast areasausageclean roomshot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Online reservation experience good, check-in fast and easy. Room spotless, beds comfy. Liked the duvets. Wireless was easily accessible. Pool was clean - gotta watch the bigger kids (teens & adults) coming down the water slide - it seems really easy to smash into the concrete outcropping if you don't lean right or tuck. Rooms and beds were comfy - a/c was a bit noisy so we shut it off overnight which made the room stuffy (it was 25C out). Breakfast was good. Didn't expect hot food at all. The sausages were really good. The scrambled eggs a tad dry, but tasty enough. The fresh waffles were excellent. Muffins, yogurt, fresh fruit and fresh fruit salad - more than enough to start the day and they had 'to-go' breakfasts at the reception desk for those in a hurry. No complaints. Would definitely recommend for both families and business travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank smcevoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We (2 Adults & 1 child) stayed one night on our way to the US. We arrived late at night and received excellent service the moment we walked in! Our room was spotless! It looked liked we were the first to ever use the room. Loved the tile entrance and large bathroom. The duvets and all white bedding was the best! Very comfortable. The pool was a little small but my 8 year old loved the waterslide and the hot tub. We would stay here again and definitely would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 31,336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

For close to 200 per night, our room was very standard and the windows looked out onto a storage lot. The front desk is disorganized and even the manager seemed befuddled.

On the up side, it was clean, comfortable bed and pillows, black out curtains. The free breakfast included was really good, there were even omelettes and fresh waffles.

It just wasnt worth the money, however. We were not made to feel welcome and it was outrageously expensive. Also it is far away from downtown (by Lethbridge standards).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brutus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Dear Brutus B

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we always love to hear from our guests. I am pleased you loved the breakfast and our clean and fresh bedding. I apologize for the disorganization at the front desk you experienced from the staff and our manager on duty. I would like to invite you to contact me further at craig.usher@hilton.com if you would like to discus any issues further or have any other comments you wish to share and we love to get feed back from our guests.

Thank you for your review and remember we LOVE having you here.

Your Friend INN town

Craig Usher
General Manager
Hampton Inn and Suites Lethbridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Our first time at a Hamptons Hotel, and will probably try to stay at one wherever we go from now on. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, and decently spacious, bathrooms well appointed. Beds were comfortable and loved the duvet! Our room was on the ground floor, same wing as the pool/ workout room, which was VERY convenient for us with kids- and yet it wasn't noisy with traffic, nor was there noise or chlorine smell from the pool ( in fact, had to ask where the pool was- I could not tell it was at the end of our hallway!!)

Although the hotel is not right in the center of the city, it was very easy to get where you wanted, as it was a quick hop on the highway/ main roadways to go anywhere you may have desired.

Staff were all very friendly, and I was impressed with the level of service- the main area cleaner was very good at keeping the pool area towels maintained and pool floor wiped/ cleaned, and the lobby and entrance area clean from garbage. The breakfast staff kept the area well appointed and cleaned up after some of the sloppy guests, including the all day coffee bar. Front desk made check in quick, regular daily ops seamless, and check out even easier!

All in all, a well worth stop on our weekend get away. We don't travel often, but I would go here regularly if I could.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We were in town to visit family had lots of room to meet family, gran kids loved the pool. Staff very friendly and a tasty hot breakfast changed daily, we would surely stay again when we visit Lethbridge. Our son stayed here the week before and refereed us but now we are hooked on this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Everette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews