We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth staying here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well worth staying here”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

This hotel was really clean and the staff are so helpful. The breakfast was a bonus and overall, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Even though this was a business trip, it felt like a holiday. The room was clean and smelled so fresh. Everything about this trip was positive, including the price.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank calgarytraveller55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Feedback such as yours helps to target areas where improvement might be needed. I am extremely happy to see that your stay went wonderfully and no concerns were raised.

At the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, we try to offer our guests nothing but 100% and continue to be a leader in the hospitality industry.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

756 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    470
    208
    53
    19
    6
See reviews for
242
205
26
232
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Nice hotel, but somewhat removed from restaurants. Nice breakfast area but somewhat restricted in breakfast items. Not replenished quick enough. Rooms have only paper cups for coffee and bathroom. Would be nice to have glassware for those wanting to enjoy a glass of wine in the room.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We value your feedback as we use this to constantly grow and improve ahead of our competitors. I am extremely happy to see that your stay went wonderfully and no concerns were raised.

At the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, we try to offer our guests nothing but 100% and continue to be a leader in the hospitality industry.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRESTON
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Would return again. The waterslid was enjoyed by our children. The large spacious room was very comfortable. The breakfast had so many options and even gluten free choices. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
At the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, we try to offer our guests nothing but 100% and continue to be a leader in the hospitality industry. We love to hear from our guests and welcome their feedback like your to allow us to grow and improve.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Very clean rooms also halls were also very clean . The bed was very comfortable ,had a great sleep . Thank you so much . The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful . We will stay there when we visit Lethbridge again . I would recommend this hotel to any one who asks .

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We value your feedback as we use this to constantly grow and improve ahead of our competitors. I am extremely happy to see that your stay went wonderfully and no concerns were raised.

At the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge, we try to offer our guests nothing but 100% and continue to be a leader in the hospitality industry.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

The hotel is really good with all the good amenities. The rooms were clean & spacious. The staff was friendly. I had a breakfast too and the food was really good. I will strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jayvashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cochrane, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Stay in Lethbridge quite often at Hampton Inn. Always friendly staff and small town feel. Like the breakfast always personal with whoever is on shift. Rooms are clean. Clientele is usually business and quiet. Beds are good which is important. Recommend Hampton Inn for anyone who needs a good consistent business motel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 20 in Lethbridge
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
111 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
1.3 mi away
Coast Lethbridge Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Address: 4073 Second Avenue South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 2Z3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
#1 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Southeast of Calgary along the Oldman River lies Lethbridge – Alberta's southernmost city. Abundant in natural beauty, history and recreational opportunities, you'll have plenty to discover near the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton™ Lethbridge hotel. The Oldman River offers an array of possibilities for anglers looking to catch "the big one" and the massive steel trestle over the river, known as High Level Bridge, is the largest of its kind at a whopping 314 feet. Another sight to behold is the abundant "coulees" - a labyrinth of rolling hills that frame this stunning area. When it comes to attractions near our Lethbridge, AB hotel, you'll find plenty just minutes away, including: Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden; Casino Lethbridge; the University of Lethbridge and Galt Museum & Archives. Nearby recreational options include parks with beautiful trails, golf courses and ice hockey arenas, just to name a few. Great shopping and dining is also within minutes of our front doors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Lethbridge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing