We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn And Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
510
231
57
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
231
57
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelvery nice staycomplimentary breakfastbreakfast stafftim hortonswafflesking suitestay there againfresh fruitother hotelseasy accessbusiness tripbreakfast areasausageclean roomshot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Room was very comfortable, every single one of the staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful (front desk, kitchen, cleaning, etc). Some of the best service we've ever had at any hotel, including the Jasper Park Lodge.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank crazyrsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Good hotel, excellent staff, just too many K-9 units staying there for Police training and the dogs woke several people up for several nights at 0300, 0230 and 0345. Need to be considerate of other guests

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Great hotel, excellent service, and enough space to do your own thing. Very clean modern hotel, with little convenience window in lobby. Very good continental breakfast (Waffles, eggs sausage, etc) with a nicely furnished sitting area with several large TVs with news and sports. Room is very clean and well spaced. We used a crib and still plenty of space in room for family of 4. Modern furniture and great beds in room. Wifi actually worked well in our room, unlike some other places I've stayed. Business office and workout room available. The pool area is smaller, but I liked it a lot. All indoors with a bathroom right there, a couple nice tables, a large water slide, plus a hot tub. Pool open 8am-10pm. This is nice, compared to the Holiday Inn in Lethbridge with the indoor water park. That pool is only open from 12-7 or something like that, as they have to have lifeguards working the pool, but not the case at the Hampton. The ONLY drawback to this hotel is the location. It is safe, in a new and growing area, with a gas station a block away. However, it is a ways from downtown, and no restaurants nearby, though we had pizza delivered no problem. With all the area development, there will most likely be eateries in the next year or so. Lethbridge is a regular stop for us on the way to visit family up north, and I think this hotel will be our new regular stop.

Room Tip: I believe they only have 1 crib, so if you are going to need it, be sure to call ahead and have them hold it for your room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnnyRC2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This is a well kept, nice property with solid breakfast. It is in an industrial area with a Tim Hortons nearby. Check in was quick, price was decent, design of rooms was great and they had an nice central seating area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zharki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Outstansing place to stay, everything was perfect! Breakfast although limited for a Celiac person was wonderful! I was able to have a GF Muffin along with other items. This was a treat! Rooms were clean, comfortable and I will always stay with Hampton on my travels!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews