We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”
Review of Super 8 Lethbridge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Lethbridge
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Davis1979, Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2013

Tiles in bathroom had no grout. Bathroom was dirty. Shower curtain was dirty. Faucets and shower had no pressure, fluctuated from hot/cold, did not regulate once when I was showering.
Bed pillows are rock solid and uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davis1979, General Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Daniel S,

I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to make each and every stay with us a positive experience, on the odd occasion we fail to meet even our own standards. I have passed on your comments to my maintenance department in hopes that this issue will not happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience and it is our hope that in the future you will give us another try. Have a great day.

Kindest Regards,

Michael Davis
General Manager
Super 8 Lethbridge
1 403 328 6636

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Davis1979, General Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Davis1979, General Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Davis1979, General Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wolfie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Davis1979, Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The only reason to stay here is if every place else is booked! Room was dirty, no hot water bathroom sink, beds sunk in the middle bad.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Loraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davis1979, General Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Loraine M,

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of us. We strive to make each and every guests stay with us a positive experience. Despite our best efforts on occasion we fail to meet even our own standards. I want to thank you for your candor. I will share all of your comments with my team. I trust that upon your return you will again experience smiling faces and genuine hospitality.

Kindest Regards,

Michael Davis
General Manager
Super 8 Lethbridge
1 403 328 6636

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 20 in Lethbridge
108 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Lethbridge
206 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Lethbridge
Travelodge Lethbridge
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
253 reviews
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
115 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
Sandman Hotel Lethbridge
#17 of 20 in Lethbridge
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lethbridge

Address: 1030 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P8, Canada (Formerly Canadas Best Value Inn Lethbridge)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Price Range: £47 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lethbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clean, comfortable rooms with in-room coffee, fridge, microwave, 32" flat screen TV, iron and ironing board, hair dryer. Wireless internet and continental breakfast with fresh fruit included in room charge. Indoor pool, hot tub fitness & business center. Close to restaurants, Henderson Park and Golf Course and the Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens. Shopping, sports centres and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing