We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Lethbridge AB
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn And Suites(Lethbridge)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
14
33
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
33
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsground floorbusy roadcold cerealtoastcontinental breakfaststayed for one nightmayor magrath drivevalue for the moneyfront desk clerkroom was cleanwould stay here againmicrowavetvqueen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed one night on 3 June 14. Although the room is smallish everything else was absolutely first rate. Great mattress for a perfect sleep in a first class room with all the amenities. All this combined with a continental breakfast and affordable price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The motel was very well-situated on the main drag with many other motels and restaurants and strip malls. The room was very clean and had all amenities. Bed was comfortable with good sheets and pillows. The main problem was the small size room in which they packed a table with 2 chairs, a desk, a tv table + fridge and stove. Altho we appreciated the table, chairs and desk, it was a little too much for the size of room. The tv receiver was inoperable and to his credit, the manager came to try and get it going. We were offered another room immediately but declined as we felt it unnecessary. The continental breakfast (minimal) was served in a very large and comfortable dining/living type room. Recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegrandstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Three adults stayed for $75 -- good value.
But older hotel with thin walls. Tight parking.
Not a lot of space but did have 2 doubles, microwave, frig, nice TV, average breakfast.
But for the price a good travel night. Would not stay for more than one night...

Room Tip: Nice walk to the lovely main city park...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kansasrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I love this motel! I stayed three days for a workshop in the city and loved staying with them. It's a very clean simple set up. Rooms are cute and well kept. The night guy was great and the morning girl was always smiling and helpful. Continental breakfast was simple and their eating area is clean a modern. All around nice place to stay. I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Acidfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We arrived in Lethbridge at midnight and just wanted a cheap, clean place to stay for the night. This hotel was a great surprise. The price was just what we wanted and our room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were excellent and the bathroom was newly renovated. The room had a flat screen tv, fridge, and microwave and provided everything we needed. The free breakfast in the morning wasn't great with limited choices but for the price of the hotel we were happy with coffee and a muffin!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gone_Again109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews