We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
25
69
21
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
69
21
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt toast stayed here shoppers drug mart boston pizza hot tub road trip waffle maker reception staff cable tv recommend this hotel parking lot king size basic room sofa bed would stay here again nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Bed was comfortable enough. Quiet. Checkin staff very friendly. And although the room was clean ... the carpets in the halls and especially in our room were so soiled that I didn't want to take my shoes off. The TV did not work. Breakfast was not much and not appetizing but the hotel is right next door to a Smitty's. It was just okay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We stayed here for 1 night on our road trip to Banff. Our room was extremely clean. I would have thought the hotel was brand new by how fresh the sheets and furniture looked. The hotel is very quiet at night. There is a steakhouse adjacent to the parking lot which is very convenient. The front desk staff were friendly and the hotel had everything we need for a one night stay. Parking was free and convenient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are passing through for a short stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank whatdelayindustries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stayed here while passing through Regina. Front desk staff friendly and informative. Would stay here again. They offer a basic breakfast service which is nice. Only concern, there was no coffee machine in room, you have to go to the breakfast area to get your coffee.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snoozie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This is going to be very straightforward:
Clean room? Check
Attentive front desk? Check
Firm bed? Check
Breakfast? Meh. They had instant oatmeal, which the doc says I need to eat more of, so... Check

I like this place. No frills or up-selling. Check in and go to sleep. Hit the road the next morning well rested. Will stay here again if the occasion calls for another road trip through Lethbridge.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank PeteLikesFishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

A good choice for a stay on a reasonable budget. Check in was handled quickly by a very friendly staff member who offered several dining suggestions when asked. The room was average accommodations for the price range and very clean. A basic breakfast with waffle maker is available.

Location is convenient to several dining and shopping options. One note if you are coming in via GPS mine routed me into the adjacent Holiday Inn and this hotel is not visible as it's facing the opposite street around back of the Holiday Inn.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews