We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another visit to Lethbridge...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Lethbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Another visit to Lethbridge...”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Planned another visit to Lethbridge so decided to check out a different hotel. The Quality Inn is very clean in general but particularly the rooms. We had a king suite which was quite large with a dividing wall between bed and sitting area, both areas with their own television. The washroom was large, shower was fine. The bed was very comfortable with choice of pillows. We did not use the pool or waterslide which did not appear to be overly busy at all. We became snowbound so spent an additional night, no issues there. The staff were friendly and eager to assist. The breakfast was good enough as a quick and easy start to the day. We would stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Thank you for your review of the Quality Inn & Suites in Lethbridge. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay and thank you for noticing the care and attention we give to cleaning.

We welcome you to our Quality Inn family in Lethbridge and look forward to your return visit. In the meantime we wish you safe and happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    62
    19
    7
    2
See reviews for
57
63
9
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Just returned from a great weekend of hockey and the icing on the cake was the terrific service we received from the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites. Having previously stayed at this hotel with another hockey team, I was confident we had made a good choice for our team booking and we weren't disappointed. We were so appreciative of being able to keep the team on one floor (for the most part) and for the use of the meeting room for team meals, team meetings and for keeping parents out of trouble in the evening! The hotel's policy of asking for a donation to the Salvation Army for use of this room is a fantastic idea. Siblings loved the pool and the breakfast included in the room rate was plentiful with lots of variety.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Hello Lisa P - our staff is pleased your team enjoyed your stay with us. We do try to accommodate where we can and appreciate teams like yours that are well organized and show the same care and respect for the property as we do.

Thank you for you comments and we would love to see your team again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level Contributor
360 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

What more can I say it was once again a great place to stay...love the soft cozy sheets, clean rooms, warm welcome. I travel with my dog and she is always so well received when we arrive.Looking foreward to another visit in the near future.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grassislander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. Our staff is very pleased you and your fur-child enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I visit Lethbridge a few times a year and had never stayed at the Quality Inn. What a pleasant surprise! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I booked a room that was "pet friendly" as I brought along my new puppy. Normally, hotel rooms that are "pet friendly" are a little rough around the edges but not here! Beautiful room! I could not have been happier with my stay. If you are travelling with pets you have to stay here! I will never stay anywhere else in Lethbridge from now on!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kkuehne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
We thank you for your kind comments. Yes we are a pet friendy hotel and we welcome well behaved fur-kids.

Thank you again and we will be ready and waiting for you on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I wish to share my appreciation for allowing us to cancel our reservation through Choice Priviledges as the terms for the prepayment were clearly stated at the time of payment.
Background: We booked the room online and wasn't until after we received the immediate confirmation after payment that the room was smoking. I called the Quality Inn in Lethbridge and unfortunately they didn't have any non-smoking rooms available and since I went through Choice Priviledge, I needed to contact them to cancel. The Quality Inn stated that they would not have an issue cancelling the reservation and refunding our money. I contacted Choice Priviledge customer service who had to contact Quality Inn to ensure they would accept the cancellation and to stuck to their word........only a few minute telephone process and no phoning other departments! We are in Lethbridge a couple times per year and will make this hotel our first choice knowing the FAVOUR they did for us.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NZGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Thank you for your comments. Booking online is quick and convenient but does present challenges. We are pleased your situation was resolvable. Our staff will do what they can to assist in correcting situations.

Happy travels and we look forward to your return visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This is my 4th business stay with Lilly and her staff at the quality Inn in Lethbridge...and I would not stay anywhere else! they make me feel like a cherished relative each and every time I stay...the weather may be cold..but bar none...the management and staff are the warmest and most helpful, I have ever encountered.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
We have a saying in Southern Alberta - if you don't like the weather, wait 5 minutes! Always a pleasure to have you stay. We are happy you feel like you are coming home! Looking forward to your next stay with your Lethbridge family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I had booked my stay online not realizing that it defaulted to a "smoking" room. Learning this upon checkin, I was really disappointed at the mistake I had made and sad that the hotel was at capacity. The front desk staff offered for me to check out the room and decide, and were willing to refund my $$ if I wasn't happy. (That offer alone was more than what some hotels would do!). After deciding I just couldn't bear the room, they surprised me with a last minute cancellation in a non-smoking room and voila! All was well. Thanks again!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1redhed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
The challenge to booking online and paying online is that it must also be changed online. We do not have your money to refund to you. The room inventory online was correct, we did not have a non smoking room. This means we did not have a non smoking room available. If you book it anyway it generally works that you get the room you asked for which in your case was a smoking room. This is the way it works.

The front desk was correct in saying we cannot refund money we have not received.

We are pleased this situation worked out for you but we do caution yourself and anyone else that when you book online it is expected by all parties that you receive the room you book. If this did not happen we would have bigger problems.

It is best to call the property directly if you have requests that cannot be fulfilled online. Hoping it will resolve itself is not the best plan as we cannot always fix a booking created online. We do have the correct information listed on the booking channels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
361 reviews
1.9 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
111 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 4070 2 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 3Z2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the newest hotels in Lethbridge. The hotel features 60 Rooms & Suites, an indoor pool, hot tub, waterslide, and serves a deluxe continental breakfast. This hotel is within walking distance to Casino Lethbridge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Lethbridge
Quality Inn Lethbridge
Lethbridge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing