We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Closed Down”
Review of Firestone Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Firestone Grill
Cuisines: Asian, Korean
Restaurant details
Agassiz, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Closed Down”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

It's too bad but the Firestone Grill has closed it's doors. It was good while it lasted. About 4 months ago my wife and I went the Firestone Grill and it was closed. About a month after that there was a for sale sign on the door.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
British Columbia
Level Contributor
170 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Go for the experience”
Reviewed 5 April 2013

I had never been to a place like this before. It was fun to have the food cooked in front of us. The staff was very accomodating to my vegetarian diet. Very friendly staff

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jdt1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Love this place. You have the option of cooking your food on the hot plate at your table..or ordering a dish from the menu. Superb tasting food!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mel154927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agassiz, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food with a do-it-yourself option”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

My wife and I frequent the Firestone Grill in Chilliwack BC. It's a Korean restaurant with the option of an all you can eat do-it-yourself grill at your table.This is the choice that we go for. You choose your food items from 1 of 2 all you can eat menus. One runs for about $17.00 and the other for around $22.00. Well worth the price. The tables have a gas grill in the middle of them and you can cook your food yourself. Of course they have the regular menu that you can choose from that is cooked in their kitchen for you. The service is always friendly and with that personal touch. I definitely recommend the Firestone Grill for something different in dining. They're on N. Yale road next to Tim Horton's.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Firestone Grill also viewed

 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing