We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel is quite new, and therefore the rooms are nice and in great condition. The linens feel new and the rooms are very clean. They have a great continental breakfast, and the eating area in the lounge is very comfortable. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alice_the_Camel1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (624)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

538 - 544 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed at the hotel on a stop over to Kamloops. This was our first time at a Hampton or a Hilton and we were pleased with the quality and value. Building, grounds and room were clean and well maintained and the breakfast included was a nice way to start the day. Future guests should be aware that the blackout curtains can be hard to find, they are between the sheers and the window, pushed back into the corners. We mentioned to the front desk attendant at check in that we were on our way to our grandsons 1st birthday and when we checked out they gave us a card, a balloon and a gift bag to take with us for him. Thank you Hampton for the nice stay and the personal touch.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Partsman73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We had the pleasure of staying here recently and were quite impressed. The room was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and accommodating. We loved the selection for the free breakfast as well - definitely better than the standard pastries and cereal that most hotels offer.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank opusecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Hampton Inn in Chilliwack is a beautiful place to stay. The staff are very friendly and the buffet breakfast is great. The room are nicely decorated and comfortable. The pool & hot tub are relaxing. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank badgirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Chilliwack as a stopover on our way to Vancouver. We were fully satisfied with the brand new facility, clean, comfortable & aesthetically pleasing rooms, a fantastic pool and water-slide, and the complimentary breakfast selection in the morning! We will definitely stay at the location the future!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is a very modern, almost new hotel, just off Highway 1, exit 116. It is a few minutes drive from the hotel to anything you may need - restaurants, bank, gas, Tim Horton's, grocery stores, etc.

The front desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, and the room was great. My single problem was persuading the TV to do what I wanted it to do - better instructions would have helped. Breakfast was predictable but perfectly adequate.

I would happily return there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wakeupjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The hotel is gorgeous, and the staff are awesome! We will be staying 2x per year when we come for our yearly events for BMX racing!! The breakfast is hearty, the lobby is nice for bringing food to eat right at the hotel, and it is close to everything we need!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chilliwack hotels
2.6 mi away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
787 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 9 in Chilliwack
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Travelodge Chilliwack
Travelodge Chilliwack
#7 of 9 in Chilliwack
412 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
206 reviews
3.5 mi away
Vedder River Inn
Vedder River Inn
#6 of 9 in Chilliwack
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack

Address: 8050 Lickman Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 0Y3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Price Range: £64 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're here for the beautiful natural surroundings, on business in the area or on an adventurous outdoors getaway, you can count on the Hampton Inn by Hilton Chilliwack to offer a comfy base in a great location. The Hampton Inn by Hilton Chilliwack hotel is ideally located off Highway 1 in Chilliwack, British Columbia, less than 20 miles from Abbotsford International Airport. Our hotel in Chilliwack is within walking distance of several restaurants and shops, less than a mile from Heritage Park and under two miles from Chilliwack Cultural Centre and the Prospera Centre. Take the family to the Circle Farm Tour or visit Minter Gardens, Cultis Lake and Water Park are just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing