We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Chilliwack for the week before our new house was ready in April 2014... and it really was our ONLY home while we waited for our move-in date. The rooms are large and comfy... fridge and microwave made it easy to have snack food around. The breakfast every morning is filling and tasty... and coffee/tea always available in the lobby is a really nice touch. Will definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annielori_chilliwack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

509 - 515 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Had a great stay at this new hotel in Chilliwack. It is in an industrial area but very convenient to all amenities. It was very quiet. The hotel is decorated very nicely. It is modern and clean. The breakfast area is modern and a full breakfast is included in the rate. Waffles, toast, muffins, fruit, cereal etc. The staff is very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.The best thing about the hotel was the pool. My child loved it. There is a slide that all the kids loved. The pool is nice ( a little chilly for adults but the kids didn't mind) A large hot tub and an area to sit outside but you can still see the kids in the pool. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. We were there for 5 days and compared to other facilities on our trip this one was outstanding!! It was akin to being at home. Clean, comfortable, pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joan Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This hotel was amazing. I was greeted by helpful, polite staff. The room was modern and clean. My son (and myself) had a blast using the pool and waterslide. The breakfast was way more than I was expecting and the lady who was working kept the dining area stocked and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 584jacquelinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Hotel was immaculate throughout. Liked the feel of the place. Lovely huge big bedroom and was only slightly disturbed by the lighting in the lot over the road! Could do with curtains that draw right across (room 422)! Loved my walk in shower and the general high quality of the bathroom. Breakfast room was pretty snazzy which improved the experience of the typical Hampton Inn breakfast! I will never be a fan of throw away plates, utensils and cups! However that said, the price is incredible for a hotel of this quality. In future it will be my overnight stop of choice on this route!

Room Tip: Ask about lights from outside!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This hotel and the staff that work there are amazing. Impeccably clean, very personable and caring staff that attended to our every need. The breakfast was convenient and of very high quality. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here recently for a few weeks for work,great hotel very clean and great staff ,treat you like family.
The kids loved the pool and the breakfast included is a hit.
Definitely the best place to stay in Chilliwack by far.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tigercat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chilliwack hotels
2.6 mi away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
796 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 9 in Chilliwack
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
210 reviews
1.7 mi away
Travelodge Chilliwack
Travelodge Chilliwack
#7 of 9 in Chilliwack
415 reviews
3.5 mi away
Vedder River Inn
Vedder River Inn
#6 of 9 in Chilliwack
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack

Address: 8050 Lickman Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 0Y3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Price Range: £63 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're here for the beautiful natural surroundings, on business in the area or on an adventurous outdoors getaway, you can count on the Hampton Inn by Hilton Chilliwack to offer a comfy base in a great location. The Hampton Inn by Hilton Chilliwack hotel is ideally located off Highway 1 in Chilliwack, British Columbia, less than 20 miles from Abbotsford International Airport. Our hotel in Chilliwack is within walking distance of several restaurants and shops, less than a mile from Heritage Park and under two miles from Chilliwack Cultural Centre and the Prospera Centre. Take the family to the Circle Farm Tour or visit Minter Gardens, Cultis Lake and Water Park are just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing