We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Village Pizzeria

Village Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

friendly service, great pizza. went on a monday so no fighting for parking as harrison gets crazy. we had the spinach and garlic and the thai chicken (highly recommended) we will be back for sure. drove 1.5hrs just to try, well worth it.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kyle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    81
    33
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

We ordered pizza there twice this last time we stayed at Harrison Resort. They were excellent!!!! The staff were all very friendly and this place came highly recommended was locals...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Craft Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Try their Spicy Thai Pizza, sounds crazy, but tastes great!! Its nice to see a real Italian pizzeria in a small town such as this. As an Italian myself I was impressed and could taste the love of food that went into making it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little pizza joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

We arrived at Harrison and after walking around and looking at all the restaurants and stores decided to give this buzzing pizzeria a chance. The menu looked great with so many choices and the place was jammed with people. This is always a good sign. Since we were out with our dogs we ordered to go and simply walked the dogs a little longer (bought some wine at the local liquor store) while we waited the 30 minutes. You can see the pizzas coming out of the ovens from the till and my gosh they all look amazing. We returned to our cottage at Harrison Hot Springs Resort, rented a movie, sipped some wine and ate a very, very good pizza. A great start to a relaxing weekend.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

The quality of the pizza here was incredible. The staff was super friendly. The pizza choices are creative and unique. We had the Tropical Treat and the Mexican Supreme. 2 medium pizzas were enough for 5 people. Everybody in our group enjoyed it and would rate it 5 out of 5. I would highly recommend visiting this gem when you visit Harrison Hot Springs.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Village Pizzeria also viewed

Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
 
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
 

Been to Village Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing