We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”
Review of Village Pizzeria

Village Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Vancouver, BC Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Good pizza, great value...what more can you ask for. Try the subs they are filling. Great selection on pizza. Staff a really nice and work hard.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sweets70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    233
    88
    34
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great pizza!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

friendly service, great pizza. went on a monday so no fighting for parking as harrison gets crazy. we had the spinach and garlic and the thai chicken (highly recommended) we will be back for sure. drove 1.5hrs just to try, well worth it.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kyle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome Pizza”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We ordered pizza there twice this last time we stayed at Harrison Resort. They were excellent!!!! The staff were all very friendly and this place came highly recommended was locals...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Craft Pizza”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Try their Spicy Thai Pizza, sounds crazy, but tastes great!! Its nice to see a real Italian pizzeria in a small town such as this. As an Italian myself I was impressed and could taste the love of food that went into making it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little pizza joint”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We arrived at Harrison and after walking around and looking at all the restaurants and stores decided to give this buzzing pizzeria a chance. The menu looked great with so many choices and the place was jammed with people. This is always a good sign. Since we were out with our dogs we ordered to go and simply walked the dogs a little longer (bought some wine at the local liquor store) while we waited the 30 minutes. You can see the pizzas coming out of the ovens from the till and my gosh they all look amazing. We returned to our cottage at Harrison Hot Springs Resort, rented a movie, sipped some wine and ate a very, very good pizza. A great start to a relaxing weekend.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Village Pizzeria also viewed

Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
 
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia
 

Been to Village Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing