We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“*The Best*”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Harrison Lake View Resort
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“*The Best*”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

*Nicest place* I've ever rented. As a Christmas gift, we bought a weekend at Harrison Hot Springs, with plans to ski at Hemlock, all 8 of us. Great location. The building is new, beautiful, immaculate, very tastefully furnished, 3 bedroom lake-view penthouse suite. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, and a pull-out couch in living room. An outside deck as well. Very friendly & helpful staff. We didn't want to leave! Enjoyed a wonderful home cooked dinner, played board games & simply re-connected with each other. We will definitely do this again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Judy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    9
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
10
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Beautiful big two bedroom, two washroom apartment. Excellent view of the lake and mountains sitting by the fireplace. Large deck to sit and have coffee in the morning. Very clean and comfortable place to stay. What you see in the pictures is what you get. These apartments would be great for families, or a group of friends. The manager Reza is very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 77LydiaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
109 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We hadn't planned to stay here but after finding out that our original booking at another hotel could not be found and there were no rooms available for our partuy of 4 anglers and after the receptionist phoned around this was the only hotel in the town that could take us. We were very relieved after a 19 hour journey. The owner went out of his way to ensure that the apartment was ready quickly for us and was most helpful with luggage and our next day early departure. The apartment was very comfortable and extremely well appointed and was obviously quite new. Unfortunately we did not have time to use the patio or take in the views.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank devronmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This place was nothing like it was indicated. there is no Spa, Fitness Facility, or even partial view of the lake. There was a few rooms that were partying on their patios and made it very hard for my family to sleep. The rooms were less then expected and not worth the money.Harrison is such a beautiful place but we didn't see any mountains from our room. A total dissapointmant! Will NOT be going back to this Resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Harrison Hot Springs hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison Hot Springs
0.2 mi away
Harrison Beach Hotel
Harrison Beach Hotel
#1 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
519 reviews
0.1 mi away
Harrison Lake Hotel
Harrison Lake Hotel
#6 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
Hot Spring Villa Hotel
#3 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
701 reviews
0.3 mi away
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Sp...
#2 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
3,451 reviews
0.2 mi away
Harrison Spa Motel
Harrison Spa Motel
#4 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harrison Lake View Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrison Lake View Resort

Property: Harrison Lake View Resort
Address: 298 Lillooet Avenue, Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0X 1L0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Harrison Hot Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Harrison Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Harrison Lake View Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de and Evoline ltd so you can book your Harrison Lake View Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing