We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Here Now , its great.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Harrison Beach Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Here Now , its great.”
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Very big modern suite 2 Flat screen Tvs comfy bed and modern furniture. Fire place, kitchenette friendly staff. Free Wi Fi My wife had a difficult check as the front desk clerk Rodney [ who is very friendly and professional] had a family emergency and had to leave for an hour. the Management was kind enough to comp my wife a lakefront suite for her troubles. All in all an excellent hotel that beats some of the 5 stars in Vancouver like the Wall Center and Sutton Place. Thanks for a very pleasant stay with my family

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    195
    33
    11
    10
See reviews for
153
262
12
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (220)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We have stayed at Harrison Beach Hotel a few times. Always had a positive experience. From calling in last minute to book a room, to the fella at the front desk, clean and very cozy rooms, fun little hot tub outside. I recommend the rooms with the balcony, its a pretty perfect hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank az z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Had a nice quick getaway from all the hustle and bustle of boxing day shoppers and stayed at the Harrison Beach Hotel for two days. Check in was a breeze with very friendly staff.
We arrived at 1:30 and were happy to get into our room at that time.
Rooms are well laid out. We could walk to all restaurants and shops.
The only negative is that the space below our door allowed any noise from the hallways into the room.
The box of chocolates in our room was a nice surprise.
We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nhlkyvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

Even it's small hotel but it's nice , clean and the building face the lake. Two bed in the room is bigger than I think when I reserved. Price is not expensive, resonable We love this hotel a lot. Overall is perfect.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank ChefVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

we stayed here for 2 nights - Decemeber 13-15th 2013 and it was great. the staff were lovely & helpful, the hotel was clean & comfortable ... small hotel modern hotel with a nice little pool, a few work out amenities, hot tub etc right across from the lake.

Room Tip: we were quite comfortable as a family of 5 in a junior suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tammyp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABBOTSFORD
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Excellent place to stay..very quiet nice street appeal nice view of lake good food in area nice to walk on beach rooms clean bright very warm rooms nice hot tub.Had nice glass of wine on patio outside the room nice large tv.

Room Tip: 4th floor very nice same with 2nd floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gethorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison Hot Springs
12.0 mi away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
759 reviews
11.9 mi away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
197 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
0.2 mi away
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Sp...
#2 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
3,529 reviews
0.0 mi away
Harrison Spa Motel
Harrison Spa Motel
#3 of 8 in Harrison Hot Springs
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harrison Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrison Beach Hotel

Property: Harrison Beach Hotel
Address: 160 Esplanade Avenue, Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0M 1K0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Harrison Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Harrison Beach Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Coast Mountains of British Columbia on the south shore of beautiful Harrison Lake, enjoy the wonder and majesty of gorgeous Harrison Hot Springs, B.C. The Harrison Beach Hotel is located across from the beach on Harrison Lake, in the centre of the village, steps from shopping, dining, and boating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Harrison Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrison Beach Hot Springs
Hotel Harrison Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing