We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
336
215
38
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
215
38
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitemountain viewhuge balconymini kitchenthe outdoor hot tubvaulted ceilingsbox of chocolatestop floorsmall kitchenettedvd playermorgan's bistroliving roomrooms are spaciousfront desk staffenjoyed our staydefinitely stay here againup to date
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The balcony lake view room is beautiful. Room is bigger than the norm. Also the room is clean and quiet on top floor. Little extra i.e. coffee machine , hot kettle and kitchen stuff i.e. dishes and cups. Please bring your own slippers and morning robe for personal convenience. Overall enjoyable the stay with this Harrison Beach Hotel. If have the opportunity will go back stay again.

Room Tip: We stay on the top floor either choose lake view or mountain view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenteawonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueKeyHotels, Marketing Manager at Harrison Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you greenteawonderland for the wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your room and hope you choose to stay with us again.

Cheers,

Katie Wallace
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We used Harrison Hot Springs as a stop over to Okanagan and we were positively surprised as the reviews on this place were quite mixed. The hotel is in very good conditions directly on the lake. The rooms are spacious and well equipped with very comfortable beds.
The internet works fast and reliable. There is also a public pool with the hot water next to the hotel if you like it.
When we arrived it was already the end of the season and therefore the place and the city was very quite.
If you plan to do a stop before traveling further East this is a very good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 809lukash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueKeyHotels, Marketing Manager at Harrison Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you 809lukash for the great review! We hope you choose to stay with us again.

Cheers,

Katie Wallace
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

If I could summarize our experience at this hotel in one word -- Amazing!! Our experience was nothing short of awesome. We arrived at 10pm with a 9-month old baby. The receptionist on duty gave us free parking underground so that our baby wouldn't get wet. When we arrived to our room, it was perfect -- very big and spacious, everything was clean, and the view of the lake was stunning!! It's centrally located in the heart of Harrison village. We loved our room so much that we requested an extra night. Our room was booked for the extra night we wanted to stay, but the manager worked over-time to find a way to move things around so that we could get our extra night. Overall, the facilities were in fantastic shape and the staff were SUPER friendly and helpful. If you can stay at this hotel, do it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank drdanielle1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueKeyHotels, Marketing Manager at Harrison Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you very much drdanielle1978 for your wonderful review. I am so glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and we appreciate you mentioning our great staff.

We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers,

Katie Wallace
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Whilst I have no intention of ever going back to Harrison Springs, if you are, then this is a good hotel to stay at. It is in a good location and the room was spacious and very well equipped. There is a small parking fee that is worth it bearing in mind the public parking charges.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueKeyHotels, Marketing Manager at Harrison Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you will not be visiting Harrison Hot Springs again but I am glad that you enjoyed our Hotel during your stay.

Cheers,
Katie Wallace
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The room was well decorated and cared for which along with the friendly welcome made a good first impression. It should be noted its not got the best sound proofing, however, its not exactly full of noisy guests also the bathrooms are a bit out of date.

It's a good location right in the middle of the strip facing the lake, so its a good choice for a short stay

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueKeyHotels, Marketing Manager at Harrison Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you Sweetly-rd for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to welcome you again to our Hotel.

Cheers,

Katie Wallace
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews