We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suprisingly GOOD!”

The Noble Pig Brewhouse
Ranked #3 of 338 Restaurants in Kamloops
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$19
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: In our opinion, it is a place that makes amazing food & beer accessible to all. While selling a creative menu that is made up of market fresh ingredients that are prepared with honest, classic techniques, we can provide our guests the experience of great food in a casual pub environment.
Tofino, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Suprisingly GOOD!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I would recommend anyone staying a night or jsut wanting to enjoou a night out with friends ect to stop by here. Dont be fooled by the name, great food, good company and very inviting!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jackie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

888 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    437
    313
    97
    23
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
329 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Better than average brew pub”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Started with a before dinner "Imperialist Pig IPA" - delicious not over powered by 63 IBU hops. Dinner was a lamb burger that was outstanding ($16.50). I finished with a " mocha porter" for dessert. Pints are a reasonable $6.00. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank fishnguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
709 reviews
344 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“Patio is nice when its not too hot out, but you don't want to be in.”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I had the large bowl of soup. $ 7. ( beef & barley ) . Very good. Served with a fresh cheese baking powder biscuit. My friend had the Bacon & Egg salad. It looked and tasted amazing . Our other friend had the Ceaser Salad. Service was excellent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rocketman000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford, Kent
Level Contributor
117 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Very nice meal”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Very nice meal and good value for money. They have an in house mini brewhouse which was nice. Staff were helpful and service was good.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Matty17r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good food reasonably priced”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Varied menu, good place staff friendly. Food good and reasonable prices. Would eat here again. Recommended

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank stevefender84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Noble Pig Brewhouse also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Been to The Noble Pig Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing