We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

Nayaab Fine Indian Cuisine
Ranked #133 of 335 Restaurants in Kamloops
Cuisines: Indian, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2012

Best onion bhaji's I've ever had. service was superb. Food was a touch on the salty side but otherwise absolutely delicious. mango lassi's wonderful.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Smagf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best service and food in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012

Nayaab has without a doubt the best Indian food and service in town. The front-of-house is incredibly hospitable and friendly (he's always up for a chat or to give recommendations), he remembered my order after only one visit so that every time I come in he remembers my preferences. The food is absolutely perfect, the restaurant itself is nicely decorated and classy but cozy, and food can be ordered according to your spicy level as well! I eat there as often as I can, I highly recommend it!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KirstenRoche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Must Try!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

If you are a local Kamloopian or just traveling through, this is an excellent place to eat. Food is fantastic and the service was awesome. We will go again and again :)

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marebee305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamloops
1 review
“best food in town great service and good atmosphere best butter chicken and tandoori mix platter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2012

i really like there food and service and good atmosphere i give 100 out of 100 love it so yammy yammy yammy yammy......................................................................................

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank soffia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
106 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great New Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

New Indian style restaurant with great buffet and take out. The decor has been updated substantially since the new owners took over the old restaurant space. Best chicken tandoori in town.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob5440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nayaab Fine Indian Cuisine also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Been to Nayaab Fine Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing