We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Beach House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Anne Hotel(Kelowna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Inn(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
77
101
81
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
101
81
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe west coast grilloyster barawesome restaurantcity parkdowntown areawater frontstayed nightsmain floorbusiness tripindoor poollakeharveytrevorloungeproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We spent one night. Was close to beach and walking distance to restaurants and Prospera Place. It was quiet and the beds were comfy! Only drawback where the stains on the duvet! Our room was small but good for resting our heads. The renos were nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vittoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

I am glad to hear that you had a quiet, restful and enjoyable stay! We are fortunate to be located in downtown Kelowna, a great place for experience the buzz in the city. I am stunned and apologize that your bed did not have our usual standards of cleanliness. I will pass your comments on to our housekeeping team. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon! - Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We recently stayed at the Prestige Inn during a golf get away to Kelowna. The service was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel's location is great for walking to dinner or along the lake in the evening. But be prepared for a noisy night if you plan to stay there during a weekend, especially a longweekend. On weekend nights partying groups constantly slammed doors, ran up and down the halls yelling and laughing at all hours of the night. We noticed that once the weekend was over it was more peaceful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livinthrutravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Thank you for posting your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to Kelowna and had the opportunity to stroll through downtown. It is really the best way to explore the city. I apologize that your evening was disturbed by other hotel guests. Our team is available 24 hours to assist with any concerns during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Kelowna on your next golf trip. - Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We just had one night hear but could have stayed longer. The location is great, just off the main highway with good parking (charged) and quick walk to the beach and town. Nice clean rooms, however a little noisy when the bin men came early hours to the neighbouring businesses. Staff were very helpful in suggesting places to visit, how to get there, and providing directions. Worth spending more time in the area as great winery's, orchards and honey farm.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hwalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2013

Thank you for your compliments! Our team will be pleased to hear that their suggestions were helpful during your stay. We aspire to showcase to our guests what makes Kelowna unique, and I am glad that you had an opportunity to visit some attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back! - Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Stayed at the Prestige Inn for two nights and found it clean and comfortable. Although it is located on the main street into Kelowna my room was quiet. Staff were friendly and assisted with several requests that I made. Restaurant is located off of the lobby and breakfast served hot and timely. Short walk to the entertainment district of Kelowna (restaurants, bars.) I usually stay the Grande but it was booked up so stayed here, would definitely consider it as an alternative to the Grande in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulowlcourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Kelowna. I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations in service and quality. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! – Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

We stayed here for one night. The rooms were great, very modern and the bed was really comfortable. It is well located just opposite the Lake walk, beautiful. We walked along here of an evening, it was lovely. The hotel staff were really helpful. I would recommend this hotel to any couple looking for a good, modern hotel in the centre of Kelowna. No complaints - an all round nice hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leebirdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2013

Thank you for your compliments! Our team in Kelowna will be so pleased that you had a great stay and truly enjoyed your visit to the city. Kelowna is a remarkable place with so much charm and many recreational activities. We hope you have the opportunity to try some local vintages or visit a summer festival on your next trip through. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews