We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Kelowna BC
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$234
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dilworth Inn(Kelowna)
US$139
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
260
313
158
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
313
158
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastan overnight stayoutdoor pool and hot tubyogurtclose to the airporthard boiled eggsstayed one nightconvenient locationa great place to staymotelsuper8highwayhottubcurtainsvehicle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Stayed just one night, room very decent and staff real friendly from the woman who took my reservation over the phone to the one who checked me in and general manager. Location was nice and close to the airport which is why I choose it, place plenty of other venues close by from Starbucks, restaurants and general shopping.

Room Tip: if you have mobility issues make sure you ask for a ground floor room , It is a two story building so only stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Kelowna for your recent stay.
I am so glad that you found friendly service here. We all work hard to ensure that every guest receives a warm welcome and a clean and comfortable stay.

I hope to see you again in the future. We are doing a number of renovations to the building and our rooms, and I know they will make your stay even more enjoyable next time!

Have a Super day!

Ben Hechter
General Manager
Super 8 Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2014

What sets this place apart is the staff. they are friendly and helpful. The only negative was the pillows, even with three each they just don't give much support.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Louis R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Kelowna.
I am glad that you had a pleasant stay, but I feel badly that you did not enjoy the guest room pillows. They are very popular with our guests as they are micro-fiber and hypo-allergenic.
They are on the soft side though, but we receive many positive comments on them.
On your next booking, please let us know that you would like a firmer pillow, and we will do our best to accommodate your wishes.

Have a Super day!

Ben Hechter
General Manager
Super 8 Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews