We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Delightful staff all around, from check in to check out and everyone in between. The room was spotless, large and very modern – as was the hotel in general.

No cost for parking, or internet. Hotel has a nice pool/gym area and right off the highway, a minute from the airport.

Ric’s Grill was wonderful as well! Had breakfast and dinner there and was impressed both times.

Look forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kari l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

390 - 396 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

Had a few drinks and food in the lounge and met people from all over. Very interesting time and good conversation with guests from different places in USA and Canada. Nice place to spend and evening and would go back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gibee44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. You are correct, the hotel is filled with wonderful, and interesting guests from all over. We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This is a great hotel with great staff located across from the Kelowna airport. It is really handy for people living south saving them to drive up in the early morning, in the dark, or late at night also in the dark, to travel from Kelowna airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieQ616300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you for your kind words about our staff and the hotel. We are so pleased to be able to provide an excellent and convenient experience to our guests, and look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Very clean rooms, good rates, excellent service, great breakfast. Excellent shuttle service back and forth to the airport too. Friendly helpful staff. Left our car for a week at the hotel, no problems.

Room Tip: Well worth staying if using the airport
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoelineMostert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

The beds were so comfortable that we sunk into the mattress, but still firm enough for great support. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were friendly. I really enjoyed the upscale treadmill with the option to view running routes in certain countries. We tried the water slide, and boy is it super fast and fun! Overall it was fabulous! Loved the free water bottles, and the rainforest friendly coffee. The whole family would love it here with the pool, and the family friendly restaurant in the lobby!

Room Tip: If you want extra room, request for the two queen bedroom!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Umekaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate the glowing review and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

The moment you walk Into this hotel, you know you made the right decision to stay there. Beautiful, clean, fantastic amenities (including state of the art Life Fitness cardio equipment!) and extremely helpful, friendly staff. The Ric's has great food (I highly recommend the Tuna Capaccio and a local glass of wine) and is extremely convenient. Wonderful trip and would recommend this hotel to everyone in the Kelowna area.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Undisclosed_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We were booked to attend an event in the ballroom at the Sheraton, so made a reservation to spend the night at the hotel. Room was spacious, super clean and fresh, with a very comfortable bed. Convenient location right at Kelowna International Airport. Ballroom was lovely with large attached outdoor patio that would be great for summer bookings. The hotel restaurant is a Ric's Lounge and Grill. We have eaten there several times - excellent food - superb wine selection! We noted the pool with slide, hot tub and fitness room. Will be sure to remember our bathing suits for next visit!

Room Tip: South facing rooms have a better view.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the hotel and restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy our pool and fitness centre! Thank you on behalf of the whole staff at Four Points Kelowna Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#5 of 34 in Kelowna
685 reviews
Central City
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Hotel Eldorado
#1 of 34 in Kelowna
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

Address: 5505 Airport Way, Kelowna, British Columbia V1V 3C3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Kelowna
Price Range: £109 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Kelowna Airport Okanagan Valley, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing