We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Louise
Kelowna, Canada

Wonderful Experience!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 May 2021via mobile
My family and I stayed at Four Points in Kelowna and had the best experience. Super friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Very clean and COVID aware. Frequently cleaned and sanitized in every area. We all loved our stay!
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stacy Thacyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review
Responded 21 May 2021
Dear Louise-in-BC It has certainly been an unusual year for us at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport! These are the kind of thoughts that keep us going! As we are navigating these unprecedented times, we remain steadfast on our approach to guest service and great value for the Kelowna area. We appreciate you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review, we hope to see you again soon!

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£247
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £247
  • Booking.com
4.9 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
£182
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £182
5.5 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
£144
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
5.2 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
£181
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £187
4.6 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
£271
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £271
  • Booking.com
8.4 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£200
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Tripadvisor
    £200
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.5 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Entrance - Exterior
£488
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £488
  • Hotels.com
6.4 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £189
  • Expedia.com
    £195
4.1 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    £147
  • Expedia.com
    £160
6.1 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Delta Hotels
    £368
  • Algotels
6.4 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Kelowna
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
414
176
38
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
414
176
38
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport long term parking an early morning flight front desk staff shuttle starbucks gulfstream highway bc canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2020

Booked a night at the hotel earlier this week and happened to mention that it was our son's birthday. When we arrived in our upgraded room, a birthday gift basket was waiting for him...nice touch! Nice way to start a birthday weekend.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maketravelgr8again
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stacy Thacyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear maketravelgr8again,


Thank you for a 5-star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is great to hear we were able to to start off your son's birthday celebrations on a positive note!

It is our pleasure to be of assistance and ensure your stay is both safe and pleasant.

Again, we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back when your travel brings you to Kelowna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

We have stayed in this hotel before and it has always been fantastic. This year, we took our pup with us and booked a room on the floor for canines.

This was our first hotel booking since COVID-19 so we made a note to check all the areas of the room. Our puppy started sniffing under the TV cabinet and found some old dog kibble and then my husband found an old milk to go container!

We didn't complain at the time which was our fault, but considering it was our first trip away we didn't want it to start on a bad note. I just didn't find the room as clean as some other hotels we have stayed in, and because of this we had to completely sanitize the room ourselves (which we do anyway, but even more so). The lack of cleaning suggested to us that care wasn't taken in all areas of the room, possibly only high touch areas and I'm unsure if we'll stay during COVID again on our next trip due to lack of cleaning.

Please make a note for cleaning staff to take care with ALL areas of the rooms. Other than this, the staff was very friendly (like always) and we got time slots to use the pool with no one else. This part was great.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sosotravelsagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stacy Thacyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in terms of cleanliness. We are known for our attention to detail; therefore, we regret this was not your experience. It is important to clarify that we are closely following and monitoring all applicable provincial & federal guidelines regarding COVID-19 and reacting appropriately in this fluid environment. We will certainly review your comments with our associates to correct and prevent these issues from repeating. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust on your next visit to Kelowna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

We stayed here on the way back though BC for a couple of days and got the executive suite with breakfast package through bonvoy. A bit pricey, but not out of line with similar hotels in Kelowna. It is a bit of a ways from downtown, but nicer location than the hotel strip I think.
Professional staff at check in, our room was not quite ready, but they phoned us when it was and held our bags.
The executive room had a separate bed room with a comfy bed and fireplace, a small kitchen and living room. The bathroom was huge with a separate shower and jetted tub.
Across the highway from the airport, but no airport noise, there were very few arrivals during covid, I think there was 3 hrs between landings. We looked south and the view is actually pretty nice if you do not look at the immediate parking lot below, you could watch planes land if that is your thing.
A breakfast voucher was included in the package for about $20 each and would buy you a good breakfast. It is one of the top 10 eggs bennny's I have had actually, good service too.
The only thin was that the furniture is beginning to show its age a bit.

Room tip: try and get a high floor, executive room is large if the price is right
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

I was checked in by Isabella. She was very informative and explained to me all the facilities and amenities. She really made me feel at home with her friendly smile. There was plenty of luggage carts available at the door so you don't need to break a sweat from carrying your luggage. Rooms smells fresh and clean. Bathroom were bright and spacious. Parking is also plentiful infront and in the rear of the building. Lots of local restaurant available and also in house. Highly recommended. I've been coming here since the first month they opened and will be coming back again for sure.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank treehouse604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2020 via mobile

Due to a glitch in the Marriott description of the accommodations, the staff, Ashley and Nadia, went out of their way to accommodate my family. The hotel is only 7 years old and is in pretty good shape.
Due to COVID, as soon as you arrive, you'd be well advised to book your time to visit the gym (45 minutes per person or two people from the same party) with 15 minutes for them to clean in between visitors) and a one hour visit to the indoor pool for your party. It was so nice to have that privacy.
Loved the one bedroom king suite with the kitchen. You can request a hot plate.
The staff were friendly and worked at making our stay a very pleasant one.
The free shuttle to and from the airport is convenient especially if you don't want to keep your rental vehicle for the whole trip.
They also recommend masks outside your room and only one party or two people per elevator (should be only one party period).
I would definitely go back.
Thanks Ashley, Nadia, David and the rest for making our stay such a pleasant one. :)

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ThePianoManII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews