We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn at Penticton
Nearby Hotels
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
5000 Motel(Penticton)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeside Villa Inn & Suites(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Penticton Hotel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiki Shores Inn and Suites(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valley Star Motel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
289
234
106
49
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
289
234
106
49
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolthe breakfast areaplayground equipmentbreakfast was excellentlarge courtyardhot tubplay areafree breakfastskaha lakebbq areagreat for familiespull out couchfront desk staffyogurtbit datedpicnic tablesgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We would highly recommend this property to anyone seeking clean, comfortable quality accomadation at resonable prices. Great Value, good facilities and a very nice complimentary breakfast ... It is our hotel of choice in Penticton BC

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Roger J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHogg, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Roger J,

We would like to thank you for your review with regards to your recent stay with us! We are pleased to know you received the quality level of accommodation that you deserve as one of our valued guests.

We thank you for your business and for your recommendation of our facilities. We hope to see you again in the near future!


Kind Regards,
Betsy Hogg
General Manager
Best Western Inn at Penticton
250-493-0311

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

very comfortable beds, good breakfast, walls a little thin, we could hear the shower next door but overall a great place to stay close to everything. Love the pools, we stayed in the summer and used the outdoor pool and in the winter and used the indoor pool and hottub, great accommodations

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rosemary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHogg, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Rosemary N,

We would first like to thank you for your review with regards to your recent stay with us! We are pleased to know we were able to provide you with the quality level of accommodation and customer service that you deserve as one of our valued guests.

We thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

Betsy Hogg
General Manager
Best Western Inn at Penticton
250-493-0311

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

hot tub not hot enough, too much supervision "cop like" at the breakfast, must have a lot of cheaters. room is a very nice size and has nice kitchenette. I don't understand why the motel puts everyone to so close together and the dog owners on the top floor. just a nice comfy place to stay, same price as Super 8 and has a great breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHogg, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Alice C,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased you found your stay to be comfortable. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. Your feedback through our brand surveyos also appreciated by our team. Thank you for rating us 100% in the service and cleanliness categories.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Betsy Hogg
General Manager
Best Western Inn at Penticton
250-493-0311

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

What a pleasure to stay where the rooms are reasonably priced, clean, comfortable, and have everything you need. I had a kitchenette with 4 burner stove, fridge, and microwave. Coffee maker is a Keurig. The staff were welcoming and nothing seemed to be a problem. The breakfast is included and there is a wide variety of hot and cold foods - even for a picky eater. The pool is nice and warm and the pool area is a great place for kids to play and for adults to relax. I would definitely recommend this to all my family and friends and will be staying here from now on when in Penticton. In the summer this place would be so great - outdoor pool, play area, and BBQ in the common areas.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHogg, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Deanna B,

We would first like to thank you for your review with regards to your recent stay with us! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the quality level of accommodations and service that you deserve as one of our valued guests. We are also happy to know you felt that you were provided value for your money, as that is one of the most important things we can provide for our guests.

We thank you for your business, and for your recommendation, and we look forward to serving you and your family again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Betsy Hogg
General Manager
Best Western Inn at Penticton
250-493-0311

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

What a great weekend away! The trip was a get away weekend for my wife and I. The Best Western in Penticton did not disappoint. From check in to check out the service was amazing. A very nice property too with a large courtyard in the middle with a pool, bbq area, and playground equipment. Would be great in the summer with the kids. The breakfast bar was very well appointed with plenty of hot and cold food choices. We had a queen suite which had a full kitchen with a full size fridge which would be perfect for a week long stay in the summer plus the BBQ area in the courtyard! Will definitely be back! Thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ChadBC123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHogg, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Chad B,

We would first like to thank you for your review with regards to your recent stay with us! We are pleased to know that you were able to enjoy a nice weekend away and that you received the quality level of accommodations and service that you deserve as one of our valued guests. We will be sure to pass your comments on to our team members during our next team meeting!

Thank you for your business and we hope you will return to stay with us again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Betsy Hogg
General Manager
Best Western Inn at Penticton
250-493-0311

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews