We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Valley Star Motel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn at Penticton(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Motel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
5000 Motel(Penticton)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeside Villa Inn & Suites(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Penticton Hotel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Empire Motel(Penticton)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,744)
Filter reviews
1,744 results
Traveller rating
620
730
276
80
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
620
730
276
80
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestation pubkettle valley pubnice groundsground levelpool and hot tubpool areaon site restaurantgreat poolgreat rooma great place to staybeds were comfortablecourtyardfireplacesummerconcertgrass
Filter
Updating list...
1,452 - 1,457 of 1,744 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2012

While the location and the overall hotel was good, the heating in the bedroom was noisy, and the maid service in the bathroom was unacceptable. The towels, left in the tub, were not replaced and we had to go to the front desk to pick-up clean ones- and had to wait 5 - 10 minutes as there was no clerk to help us.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2013

Thank you for your response. I don't like to hear of any of the items you mentioned. If you have a minute to call me to discuss further I would greatly appreciate that so we can right this wrong! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2012

Room was spacious, comfortable and clean, and it included free wifi. Staff was very friendly and professional. The only thing I would wish for, is that they included a basic breakfast in the price.

Would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patm82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2012

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your Penticton trip - all the way from Switzerland! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews