We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall Good Stay”
Review of Grama's Inn

Grama's Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Grama's Inn
Ranked #16 of 19 Prince George B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 December 2010

My husband and I stayed here for 3night starting christmas eve. The building is older but well maintained. The front desk staff and housekeeping were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and decently funished. They explained to us there was no housekeeping on christmas day, which didnt bother us too much we werent going to be there most of the time anyway! ...after we came back from supper christmas eve we found a box of chocolates and a christmas card from the staff, that was very kind of them.
Overall a good stay, we will stay here again next time we are in prince george

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Soph_8991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2010

Wanted to get away from our own home in Prince George for one night. We went to Gramas to see about a room. But because we are from town we got declined.. Her reasoning was because some other people from town trashed a room, drugs, smoking and so on, who knows how long ago, there fore they DO NOT rent rooms to people from town. Ok, fine, but why group all of us into that one category? Not everyone is a drunken hick that's high on some drug or another..Why the discrimination? She had a very bad attitude to us and started laughing at me when I was trying to explain that just cause one person or group did that, does NOT mean that everyone and their dog are going to destroy the rooms. I think it was unprofessional and we won't be recommending it to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephmariegarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank SwitzerlandKatrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince George hotels
1.3 mi away
Coast Inn of the North
Coast Inn of the North
#1 of 23 in Prince George
877 reviews
0.5 mi away
Canadas Best Value Inn Prince George
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Prince George
Super 8 Prince George
#16 of 23 in Prince George
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Riviera City Centre Inn
Riviera City Centre Inn
#2 of 23 in Prince George
308 reviews
1.3 mi away
Travelodge Prince George Goldcap BC
1.6 mi away
Ramada Plaza Prince George
Ramada Plaza Prince George
#3 of 23 in Prince George
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grama's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grama's Inn

Address: 901 Central St W, Prince George, British Columbia V2M 3C8, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Prince George
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Prince George
Price Range: £76 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Grama's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grama's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing