We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adventure Tofino B&B
Nearby Hotels
Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamie's Rainforest Inn(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Tin Wis Resort(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tofino Motel HarbourView(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$355
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cox Bay Beach Resort(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meares Vista Inn(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
140
25
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
25
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Thank You to all the staff. We stayed for 2 nights and was very happy with all aspects of our visit. Breakfast very good, room clean and fresh, bed comfortable and to top it off the bear watch lead by Jens was fantastic. Highly recomended

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Thank you Jens, Miriam and staff!! We stayed for two nights and did the bear watching tour...Excellent! Breakfast was lovely and generous, thanks girls! Your home was clean and welcoming and the location was perfect for our little getaway. The bear tour was amazing, very accommodating to us as your guests. We appreciate you working so hard to make our stay fantastic and we look forward to staying with you again :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darren and Rond... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in this nice B&B. The location is perfect, located in calm area but just a short stroll away from the center. We occupied the Family room, which was very clean and comfy. This room has also direct access from parking lot, which is very convenient.
We got useful information from the host and I believe we missed nothing in Tofino. Go there and you will be suprized from what you get for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redfam01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We had a blast with Jens on our whale-watching tour. Jens was polite, accommodating and knew where to find the best animal encounters. We saw many whales, sea lions, harbor seals, a bald eagle, etc. Jens took great pictures for us and emailed them so that we didn't have to worry about cameras. There were binoculars on board for all. We felt safe and happy. Vielen Dank, Jens. Es war eine Reise, die wir nie vergessen werden!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haritada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We loved Adventure Tofino B&B. Miriam served us delicious, fresh breakfasts and the room was super comfy and clean. We stayed here for 3 nights, and the common room with a lovely view of the sound was a nice addition for a place to hang out when getting back from a day outdoors. Jens was a superb guide on our hot springs tour as well, where we got to see lots of wildlife as promised, and had an exceptional moment surrounded by grey whales (Don't expect this necessarily!). Our time in Tofino was lovely, and having this as our home base was perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GwylanAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews