We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Crow Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
Tofino Resort + Marina(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Tin Wis Resort(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamie's Rainforest Inn(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tofino Motel HarbourView(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cox Bay Beach Resort(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Middle Beach Lodge(Tofino)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
159
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack bear suitesanctuary suitehot tublong drivewayb baudley travelguest houseeach morningthe main houseknock on the doordefinitely recommend to friendsgarden cottagefire pitthree nightsbald eagleslarge bedcd player
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Our 3 night stay was superb. This really is a magical place. Superb views over the water which change by the hour with the tides. Blue Heron, a Sea Eagle, Jay and Kingfisher all coming and going provided the only break in the silence. Excellent 3 course breakfast delivered to your suite. Recommend the hot tub in the rainforest!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank PeteNyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and had an amazing time, the room was excellent the breakfasts were to die for.
Situated on the shore side with no noise other than an occasional sea plane and the early morning fishing and bear watching boats and the ospreys.
We canoed and hot tubed and enjoyed the most wonderful views .
Phil Brenda,Kat Holmes

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank silversteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Our stay at Red Crow was one of the highlights of our tour of British Columbia, Alaska & Washington state. Its location is unbeatable for viewing wildlife, fantastic scenery and relaxing. We stayed in the River Otter suite, which was very comfortable. We were made to feel very welcome, but were also allowed complete privacy. Sleep quality is very high because of the peace & quiet of the location, plus comfortable bed/bedding. A fabulous breakfast (different each day) was delivered to our room each morning. Even on the day it rained, we sat on our verandah watching hummingbirds feeding on hollyhocks a metre away, bald eagles nesting in a nearby tree and river otters swimming in the inlet. Absolute heaven!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosepink22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Wake up to see bald eagles and hummingbirds and tremendous views out over the Inlet. Take a trip in your complimentary canoe and come back to fruit crumble for breakfast, the first time I have had fruit crumble for breakfast but hopefully not the last.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We'd read the reviews and thought everyone must have been exaggerating - but they were not!! This is a little piece of heaven in Tofino. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in and eating breakfast on our decking watching the view was a highlight of our holiday. We really enjoyed the different breakfast we had each day and the fact that it was delivered to our door for us to eat when and where we wanted. We were very sad to leave.

Room Tip: We had the Black Bear Suite - wonderful views.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Millimad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews