We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Piece of Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
South Chesterman Beach Home - Ocean Front Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Chesterman Beach Home - Ocean Front Unit
Living Room Dining Room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
South Chesterman Beach Home - Ocean Front Unit
Living Room
Dining Room and Kitchen
View from Dining Room
Upstairs Bedroom with Queen Bed
Upstairs Bedroom showing Doors to Private Deck
Upstairs Private Bathroom with Soaker Tub and Separate Shower
Upstairs Private Bathroom with view of shower
View from Upstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Bedroom with Queen Bed
Downstairs Bathroom with Sower
Exterior of Condo from Beach Path
View of Complex from Beach Access
View of South Chesterman Beach from end of Beach Path
Panoramic View of South Chesterman Beach and Frank Island
Winter Storms
View of Inlet and Meares Island from Downtown Tofino
Beach life at Low Tide!
Summer Sunset over South Chesterman Beach!
View from Front Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tofino, Clayoquot Sound, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlene...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed for the first time in this very unit with my husband and teen son in 2010. Fell deeply in love with our rugged west coast again. It was so refreshing, good for the family and of all the units, I love this one the most. Being an ocean lover, B.C. Born and raised, my only wish is to one day own this unit.....this is where I would love to spend many days sharing fun and adventure with my family....this is where I want to spent my last days. Can't express much more than that really can ?

West coast hugs

Charlene Luedke

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
So glad you came back and had such a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbnbec
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“beach paradise”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Thank you Stephanie for the use of your fabulous beach house! Loved the comfort and the view! We look forward to staying here again. You had everything we needed for a perfect stay by our favourite beach!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovetofin...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“The perfect Tofino vacation spot”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The condo was very well set up to make our stay comfortable. The location is beautiful and the condo owner was very nice and easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Would have liked extra blankets
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HI
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whistler BC
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing