We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vancouver City Tour Including Capilano Suspension Bridge
1,280

Book in advance
from
£85.73
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Stanley Park
from £85.73
More Info
from £35.45
More Info
from £5.35
More Info
from £148.83
More Info
Reviews (29,252)
Filter reviews
29,252 results
Traveller rating
22,445
5,976
712
69
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22,445
5,976
712
69
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews totem poles sea wall horse drawn carriage rent a bike prospect point rose garden tea house walking trails lost lagoon lions gate bridge an aquarium bike path hop on hop off bus visiting vancouver beautiful scenery sunny day seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 29,252 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2024

A very nice park for walking, roller blading or cycling along the seawall. Scenic and refreshing with great views of the city.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Zigett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2024

I was a bit disappointed by Stanley Park based on what I had heard. The views of the skyline were a highlight. The ocean/coastal views were average. The biggest issue was that it is extremely crowded. Even on a Tuesday in March, it was hard to get room to bike along the seawall without frequent interruptions.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank brianlO1239LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2024

a lot of things to do there. i took a lot of pictures and the view of the Ocean so beautiful. i only been there just a couple hours. better go for whole day.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Jennyy6543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

A park where you can feel nature and peace. It is a very suitable park to get away from the chaos of the city and transportation is very easy.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Andrew17930
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

The park is HUGE! Be advised, wear comfortable shoes because you will be walking a lot. There are so many different parts of the park, I honestly believe you can visit Stanley Park for multiple days and do different things each day - the beach, hiking, horse rides, viewing the totem poles, ride boats - this park has it all.

Date of experience: April 2023
2  Thank iamjujubites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews