We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conference accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Ranked #16 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Conference accomodations”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Very nice room, bed linens. Very clean, Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Conference breakfasts and lunches were delicious and healthy choices. Beautiful desserts that were small enough to enjoy, but not over indulge. Exercise room and pool area are really nice. Lots of equipment and a trainer on duty. Fruit, juice, coffee and water available in the work out area. Nice indoor-outdoor pool.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,258
    729
    229
    74
    38
See reviews for
792
1,043
121
1,033
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (599)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We love everything about the Four Seasons Vancouver. Central location, luxurious accommodations, warm, personal attention ... the list goes on and on. Stay here if you're in Vancouver on business, or for fun. But stay here just to stay here!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heididewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terneuzen, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Everything just great. Very warm welcome last Friday, smooth check in. Suitcases followed quickly after check in. The rooms are very nice (large) and clean, bathroom was perfect. Beds and pillows very good, enough space for clothes etc. The hotels has a very nice restaurant for lunch and drinks in the evening, didn't have breakfast in the hotel. The hotels is centrally located in Vancouver, for business, sight seeing and shopping. Check out, just as check in, great!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I travel for business often and have stayed at the Four Seasons on a number of occasions. The staff always goes above and beyond. You can find hotels that are just as clean and beds that are just as comfy, but the staff is what brings me back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

I often travel to Vancouver for work and have stayed at a few different hotels downtown. This was my first time choosing this hotel. The bed was comfy, staff were friendly, rooms as spotless, location is great... Everything I look for in a hotel... I just felt it has more hype than it's worth. There wasn't really anything that stood out and made it a memorable stay. This is simply my taste as I prefer more modern whereas, here, it was more elegant/traditional.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank AHDeeVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was very clean, but the furniture in my room was old and worn. Had a problem with toilet, but housekeeping fixed immediately. The concierge has everything needed. Great that you don't have to go outside to go shopping in pacific centre or catch sky train to the airport. Other than old furniture and poor view from my room, my stay was good. I will return to the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Norstor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut Creek, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The rooms were very clean and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Vancouver. I was slightly injured upon arrival and the staff took great care of me. They even called me the next day to check on how I was feeling. A great touch that made a big difference to me.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Downtown
Fairmont Pacific Rim
Fairmont Pacific Rim
#2 of 92 in Vancouver
2,966 reviews
Downtown
Fairmont Waterfront
Fairmont Waterfront
#11 of 92 in Vancouver
3,244 reviews
Downtown
L'Hermitage Hotel
L'Hermitage Hotel
#1 of 92 in Vancouver
3,785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
#4 of 92 in Vancouver
1,701 reviews
Granville Street
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
#3 of 92 in Vancouver
1,634 reviews
Downtown
Shangri-La Hotel, Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Address: 791 W. Georgia St., Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2T4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Vancouver
#8 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#12 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#13 Family Hotel in Vancouver
#15 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver 5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising above Pacific Centre, Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver presents 30 storeys of relaxed urban luxury and thoughtful, experienced care. The natural charms and cosmopolitan airs of downtown Vancouver inform our luxury hotel’s inviting atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Four Seasons Vancouver
Vancouver Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing