We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class All The Way!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Ranked #15 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We have been to Vancouver several times. The city is gorgeous and the Four Seasons is the perfect place to enjoy all the sites of the city. The rooms were elegant and well appointed. Great shopping and restaurants were all within walking distance. The concierge was helpful and informative.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Lisa B,

Thank you so much for your kind note on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, we truly appreciate your comments!

I can certainly agree that our beautiful city's latest attractions and sights are truly just a few short steps away from our property, which can make any vacation to Vancouver a breeze! There are certainly some exceptional monuments, parks, shops, and restaurants which should not be missed!

I am beyond thrilled that with each visit to Vancouver, you have chosen to stay with us. We welcome back our returning guests to their Vancouver home with the warmest of smiles in hopes of fulfilling every memory as unforgettable . I will certainly pass on to my colleagues, notably the ones in concierge, that they have continued provide for our guests with the utmost of care, consideration, and efficiency.

Lisa B, I thank you again for your wonderful comments; we cannot wait to have you back!

Kind regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,709)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,447 - 2,453 of 3,709 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

We have stayed her a number of times (both business and pleasure). The location is perfect and the service is amazing. Yew restaurant never dissapoints. I would recommend this hotel to everyone day in day out. If you get a chance have your morning coffee on the pool terrace. It is an oasis in the city.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Sue P,

Firstly, the sincerest of thank you for your most recent review on your stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, we truly appreciate your feedback and comments!

There is a special bond that becomes developed with our re-occurring guests who believe in what we stand for as a brand, and as a division of unparalleled luxury and service. We always look forward to welcoming you back with open arms and the warmest of smiles. Each of our colleagues aim for an ultimate goal of providing tailored service that remains unforgettable.

Sue P, it was truly a pleasure to read a review as humbling as yours; We look forward to welcoming you back to your Vancouver home!

Kind Regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

An amazing hotel with impeccable service. You never need to question if you should stay at a Four Seasons! And this hotel shines. The location is perfect, the SkyTrain is connected and easy to use from the airport. Lots of great shopping and amazing restaurants all within a couple blocks. Great pool for kids and great fitness equipment...workout while kids swim and you can keep an eye on them. Doormen are wonderful! Dinner at Yew was also amazing. We can't wait to come back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank 1970disneygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear 1970disneygirl,

Thank you for your most recent review on your stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver. We truly appreciate your wonderful commends and feedback.

I am absolutely thrilled that all aspects of your stay were to of a superb level, as that is what our team strives for in each and every day! I am so pleased to hear that our Club Four fitness facility was ideal for your family.

I also believe the proximity of some of Vancouver’s most wonderful attractions and in addition, the Skytrains, are certainly ideal! We truly love being in the heart in the best city in the world.

1970disneygirl, thank you again for your kind words; you are always welcome back at your Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver home!

Kind Regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This was our first trip to Vancouver and we loved the city as well as the hotel. First class service, great location, friendly staff. The concierge was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We could walk to everything in town and did not need to move our car once we parked it at the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Tara H,

Firstly, thank you for your recent stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver. I am thrilled that not only you chose to stay with our property, but were granted the opportunity to visit such a wonderful city as Vancouver for the first time!

I am humbled by your words, as it is clearly evident that we “got it right” on so many levels! We do pride ourselves for offering a 5-star service which our guests remember for a lifetime. It is our pleasure to provide an environment in which our guests are granted the ability to fully unwind and regenerate themselves. Life is simply too short not to, am I right?

I also acknowledge our wonderful location as well; we are truly just minutes away from some of the city’s most beautiful attractions, shops, restaurants, and monuments!

Tara H, we are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is an excellent location downtown, very easy to walk to any destination. The hotel staff provides superior service. The conceirge had all information and maps for local day trips. Highly recommend the location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Donna H,

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, we truly appreciate your kind remarks!

We do indeed pride ourselves within our top level of service, most notably, with our Concierge. They always have a vast amount of knowledge & resources whichever daily excursion, restaurant reservation, or sight-seeing attractions our guest’s desire! They truly are a wonderful asset to our property and I would be pleased to share your thoughts with them.

I certainly agree that the location is incredibly important, as our hotel is at the center of all the action within downtown Vancouver; we are just steps away from some of the most exceptional activities and sites in the world!

I thank you again for your humbling review Donna H; we are eagerly awaiting your return at your Vancouver home!

Sincerely,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel situated in a location easy access to shops around. From our arrival right upto our departure the service was excellent and well taken off. Our rooms were spacious, very good layout, quality clean amenities, which made our stay comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were very friendly, well coming and helpful both at the reception and concierge desks at all times. The restaurant was very good. Our stay was excellent and would not hesitate to recommend it .

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank suri s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Suri S,

Thank you for your note of your stay at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver - we truly appreciate your wonderful feedback.

I am absolutely thrilled that from the beginning to the end of your stay, the experience was memorable. We strive for our guests to have the utmost desirable sense of comfort and belonging during their stay with us, and it seems as if we met our goal!

I can certainly acknowledge as well that our staffs always go above and beyond to satisfy all expectations and wishes of our guests. Without them, our brand would not be what it stands for. It would be my absolutely pleasure to share your kind words with them.

Suri S, thank you again for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, we are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Always the best service and most comfortable stay in Vancouver when I am in on business, or pleasure mixed with business. Keep up the great work, Four Seasons. Great location in heart of Vancouver within walking distance to everywhere in downtown Vancouver.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BradinTourism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg R, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Bradin Tourism,

Thank you for your kind words!

I am humbled by your thoughtful comments that we are able to mix comfort & pleasure amidst your business endeavors during your stay with us. It is our ultimate goal to offer tailored service to each of our guests for whatever their purpose of travel may be. We will indeed keep up the great work and I would love to share your thoughts with our colleagues.

I can also certainly agree that the location is very ideal, as we are truly within steps of some of Vancouver’s most notable attractions, sights, and restaurants!

Bradin Tourism, it was a pleasure to read your review; we hope to welcome you back to your Vancouver home soon!

Kind Regards,

Joerg Rodig
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Downtown
Fairmont Pacific Rim
Fairmont Pacific Rim
#4 of 92 in Vancouver
3,154 reviews
Downtown
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
#5 of 92 in Vancouver
1,787 reviews
Downtown
L'Hermitage Hotel
L'Hermitage Hotel
#1 of 92 in Vancouver
3,983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
St. Regis Hotel
St. Regis Hotel
#9 of 92 in Vancouver
2,551 reviews
Downtown
Fairmont Waterfront
Fairmont Waterfront
#11 of 92 in Vancouver
3,452 reviews
Downtown
Shangri-La Hotel, Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver

Address: 791 W. Georgia St., Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2T4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Vancouver
#8 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#12 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#13 Family Hotel in Vancouver
#15 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: £147 - £501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver 5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising above Pacific Centre, Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver presents 30 storeys of relaxed urban luxury and thoughtful, experienced care. The natural charms and cosmopolitan airs of downtown Vancouver inform our luxury hotel’s inviting atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Splitty, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Four Seasons Vancouver
Vancouver Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing