We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Kitchen LivingRoom-Office
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
LivingRoom-Office
Solarium
Office
Washroom
LivingRoom-Office
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Solarium
Solarium
Living room
Kitchen and Living Room
Library
Library-Meeting area
Lounge-Party room
Lounge-Party room
Lounge-Party room
Gym-Fitness Centre
Gym-Fitness center
Pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Pool side
Building
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
afuzzie
Vancouver
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We live in Vancouver and booked this spot as a 2-month rental during home renovations. We found it to be an excellent spot in Downtown Vancouver - walking distance to art, entertainment, restaurants, shopping and sporting events. We really enjoying being in the heart of everything but still in a relatively quiet street. The owner was very accommodating and everything was super organized from picking up the key fob to all the basics being fully stocked in the condo. He made renting easy and professional. Would definitely recommend for a short or long stay location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
"Thank you kindly! I'm glad I was able to help."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Owner Oded will take care of you.”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment was ready with all the amenities you need, TV, Internet, Kitchen and ready stocked with supplies that makes everything easy. Oded is super responsive to any issues or questions you may have.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thank you kindly :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa942...
1 review
“Location,location, location!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved our stay in Vancouver in this perfectly located apartment. Within walking distance of all of the major areas of Vancouver. Apartment was as described and well-equipped. Owner, Oded, was very attentive to our needs. We did have an issue with the AC when we first arrived, but he immediately had it taken care of. Building was very secure and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Underground parking was convenient as we had driven there, but once we parked the car, we basically walked every place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karburrid...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Best Condo Ever”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed for three months in this lovely,spacious well equipped condo.It was cozy,just like home.Great location and we could walk everywhere.The building was very clean and quiet plus the concierges were most helpful. I can't say enough good things about Oded who assisted us in many ways and made our stay so very pleasant. Hope to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nharan
Tehran, Iran
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is well located in Yaletown, only steps away from all the fantastic restaurants. It was also super clean and very well equipped.
The owner was also very nice and helpful, which was a rare experience for us renting on short term basis. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaysily
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This is the Best Vacation Rental We've ever Enjoyed!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This unit had everything a vacationer/business traveler could ever want! And Oded, the owner was readily available and always able to to assist. And the location was just perfect; we recommend that visitors with cars avail themselves of the garage parking space because street parking requires several moves during the day. We highly recommend this place!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessability and great internet and fax service. The des set-up was wonderful!
Liked least: The sofa was a bit soft and a sleeper sofa would be more efficient, Tho- the air beds did work well, but filled up all available space.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy S
La Mirada, California
1 review
“Great Experience!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at the condo for one month to attend the Women's World Cup (GO USA) and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The location is excellent and easy to get anywhere in Vancouver. The reservation and check-in process are simple and Oded made sure everything was correct.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing