We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience!!! Well recommended!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
LEVEL Furnished Living
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
83 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent experience!!! Well recommended!!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We stayed at Level for over 3 weeks and we had an excellent experience.
From the beginning when we inquired about staying there,
the level of professionalism displayed by Ivan Evelyn (Sales Manager) was excellent.

The moment we checked in with Emily and her co-workers until we checked out with
Sarah everybody was very friendly and helpful.
Laura (Operations Manager) helped us to arrange our transportation to the airport.
All of the guest services staff were excellent as well as all of the Housekeeping staff.

Our room included the washer/dryer, dishwasher, stove and all of the kitchen utensils.

Amenities like the swimming pool, spa pool, fitness centre and parking garage are very good.
The location was very handy to downtown Vancouver.
The Nester's Supermarket was just across the street.

We would highly recommend The Level Furnished apartment.

Room Tip: Room 1506 is a corner suite with 2 bedrooms and a dining room overlooking the intersection of 2 stre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank divastarzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    29
    3
    2
    8
See reviews for
48
29
20
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

We looked and looked for a hotel room for our short stay in Vancouver (4 nights). Travelling a lot, I do get tired of the chain hotels and took a chance on this instead. We couldn't have been more pleased...

1. Spacious, extremely clean apartment with everything you could need

2. Fab front of house staff

3. Great amenities (e.g. Gym, BBQ etc)

Highly recommend and would definitely book if I was on short term placement with work here.

Thank you!!!!

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Susand70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

I stayed here for the last 4-5 months for a project with my wife. It is a prime location with a short walk to all the major work places in downtown.

There is an excellent medical clinic,a cafe and a groceries market just below the building. You have the Granville bridge just blocks away. The False creek walkway is close by too. Stone's throw to Barne's park as well. Scotiabank theatre is just up 3 blocks. Granville street, Pacific centre mall ( canada line station) is 3 blocks. Orpheum is 2 blocks.

The building is very secure and monitored 24 hours.The staff and the agents are really friendly and cordial. They help you with your queries right away and assist you with everything that you may need. It has an excellent Gym which is very clean and up to date.

Overall 5/5.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing the pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank debnath_maddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I lived here for almost a year here for a major project in Vancouver. The location is prime - the downtown core is a short walk away while the Cambie bridge is near by to get you out of the core. The rooms are modern and spacious with a decently equipped kitchen. The place was built for the 2010 Olympic games so it's still fairly new. From time to time, you'll be bound to bump into a celebrity/athlete living in the apartment so that should tell you something about the place. The staff are very personable, a joy to deal with and very quick to help you out. If I'm every back in Vancouver for another long term project, I would not hestitate to live here again.

Room Tip: Choose a room that faces south or at least higher up as the patrons from the Penthouse across the st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yakyetisays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I stayed here twice, both times as a business stay. I gasped at how nice my room was, on my first visit.
First of all, there is a beautiful comfortable lobby with fantastic attentive staff there to help with anything you need.
The rooms are spacious, and now I'm spoiled with comparing this with other hotels I've stayed at since being at Level. There was a stocked kitchenette, large bathroom, comfortable bed, huge TV, couch that pulls out to a bed, dining area, and even a washer/dryer inside the room. Everything was very clean and modern. There is also a balcony if you so desire to sit outside in a chair.
The fitness center is amazing! I was very happy with that. I never had a chance to use the pool, though I wanted to.
The location is great, as there is a little grocery store on the opposite corner of the Level. It's also very close to Yaletown eateries and bars. You can also venture over to Granville Street and check out the nightlife there. Actually, I walked one morning, all the way over to where Canada Place is and back, and it didn't take very long. There are lots of little parks to enjoy, and of course the harbours all around downtown Vancouver are beautiful.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank underneathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I had the great opportunity to stay here for three months while in Vancouver on business. The apartment was a fantastic and comfortable unit with lounge suite, TV PVR recorder, washing machine, dryer, microwave and dish washer. Very comfortable facilities including gym access in the building. Centrally located in Downtown meant easy walking distance to work and a grocery store just across the road. Modern, comfortable, great location with great facilities = 5/5
Really enjoyed the stay, would happily return anytime I'm in Vancouver.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2013

The suites at Level were spacious, modern, and well set up. I stayed in a two bedroom with my husband and daughter, and we found the suite to have everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped, the in suite washer and dryer was a great perk, and the beds were comfy. We were on the 18th floor and I found the suite to be quiet and easy to sleep at night.

The staff were very friendly, and I really liked the decor throughout the building.

We plan to return on future extended trips to Vancouver.

Room Tip: Choose one on a higher floor to avoid street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank exuburanceforhotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Granville Street
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
#3 of 90 in Vancouver
1,576 reviews
Downtown
L'Hermitage Hotel
L'Hermitage Hotel
#1 of 90 in Vancouver
3,715 reviews
Robson Street
Hotel BLU
Hotel BLU
#12 of 90 in Vancouver
1,514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yaletown & False Creek North
Opus Hotel
Opus Hotel
#6 of 90 in Vancouver
2,067 reviews
West End
Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
Downtown
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
#4 of 90 in Vancouver
1,667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LEVEL Furnished Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LEVEL Furnished Living

Property: LEVEL Furnished Living
Address: 1022 Seymour St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Granville Street
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 48 Speciality Lodging in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — LEVEL Furnished Living 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central downtown Vancouver in the trendy Yaletown area, LEVEL Furnished Living presents a fresh concept for extended stay accommodation. LEVEL features contemporary living spaces and uniquely combines the comforts of home with the convenience of hotel services. LEVEL’s 188 fully furnished suites are the perfect combination of practicality and pampering; everything you need is here including in-suite laundry, weekly housekeeping, a fully-stocked kitchen, and Level 10 Fitness Centre with personal training just downstairs. With amenities including a rooftop saltwater pool and hot tub, meeting and event space and a professional 24-hour concierge, you can be confident that all your personal and professional needs will be taken care of from check-in to check-out. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your LEVEL Furnished Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Level Furnished Living Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing