We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£244
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jeff W
Los Angeles, California

Small Beds

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Aug 2019
We booked this room because it was close to the cruise terminal. The room we had was large but had double beds. You do not realize how small a double bed is until you try to sleep next to someone else. The beds were also very bouncy. We did not get much sleep. The location was great and the staff was nice. Would probably pay a little extra to have a bigger bed.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£267
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    £267
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£342
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £342
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£217
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £217
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£168
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.8 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£174
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £174
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£300
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £300
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£314
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    £314
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£171
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £172
0.7 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£233
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£326
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.8 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Vancouver
Reviews (7,641)
Filter reviews
7,641 results
Traveller rating
3,242
2,563
1,136
439
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,242
2,563
1,136
439
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place coal harbour convention center hot tub bit dated walking distance cruise terminal downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,252 - 2,257 of 7,641 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2019

The people that works there gives you an amazing service. It’s location is excellent, you can go to a different places just walking. The atmosphere at the restaurant an bar is very friendly. If I travel again to Vancouver I’ll stay there

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 842alejandroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Great city! Easy to get around, fantastic eateries, friendly people.
Lots to do everywhere. Ease of getting around the city. We both were very impressed with the cleanliness of most of the city. However, we were surprised to see so many street people, but impressed to hear that the city takes care of them by offering places to eat and sleep.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank radraper9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights and was expecting a 5-star experience but it failed. A great location along the waterfront, and so we booked it. At $500 a night we got a room facing the back of the building, no concierge service so had to carry our suitcases up the parking garage stairs as there was no stopping at the front. The WiFi continually dropped and had to login constantly. Was quite disappointed. Staff only have one word answers and we’re always busy.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank garydI5401JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PinnacleHotelManager, Front Office Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2019

Dear garydI5401JC,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the several elements of your stay. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused by these different issues.

Sorry that you did not enjoy the room you were in. Please share your reservation name, I will be glad to follow up if you were not given a room you booked.

Our bell team is always available to assist our guests at front of the hotel. There are elevators for guest use in the parkade . Sorry if you were not informed about the elevators.

We do have 24 hours available tech support to assist with internet issues. I wish we had a chance to connect with our tech support to rectify the connection issue.

I wish we had a chance to discuss your stay while you were here, we would have done our best to make your stay enjoyable. Please contact me directly at akumar@pinnaclehotels.ca should you wish to discuss this further in detail.

Kind Regards,
Ashok Kumar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Very nice hotel. Outstanding service and great food at the restaurant. I would suggest having each room inspected periodically to ensure doors and windows are working properly and all faucets, sinks and lighting are working as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank grw1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Amazing location and facilities. In the middle of everything. Good parking. Room service. Pool. Friendly, helpful staff. Nothing to complain about at all! Rooms slightly dated but spotless and well equipped. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Photos around hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ottoManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews